We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Le Meridien Taipei(Xinyi District)
US$276
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
W Taipei(Xinyi District)
US$323
US$292
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
THE Tango Taipei XinYi(Xinyi District)
US$117
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Home Hotel(Xinyi District)
US$182
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Humble House Taipei(Xinyi District)
US$222
US$173
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hyatt Taipei(Xinyi District)
US$210
US$195
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Formosa101 Hostel(Xinyi District)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$32/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pacific Business Hotel(Xinyi District)
US$102
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sparkle Hotel(Xinyi District)
US$123
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
12
62
54
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
62
54
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindowless roomoverhead bridgenight marketsubway stationother hotelsticctowerconference
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 147 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights in Dec 2016. The upside to this hotel is its location. Within walking distance to Taipei 101 and train stations, commuting to and from night markets is a cinch.

The front office staff though, aren't too friendly and would greatly benefit from some service sensitivity training. The rooms aren't too big either but I guess is commensurate to its price.

They serve good breakfast too. The chef deserves praise.

An added attraction is the night market within walking distance from the hotel's backside.

Worth going back to if the front office service improves.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank eric821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATBoutiqueHotel, 客戶關係經理 at AT Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay in At Boutique hotel and sharing your experience with your valuable time on TripAdvisor. Upon your given advices, we will make progress and enhance staff training. We take it seriously on your feeling of staying and appreciate your suggestions that lead us to a higher level of service. We hope to receive your continuious feedback and look forward to serve you again, thank you and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2017 via mobile

Great location next to Exhibitoon Center & 101 with bus & subway nearby, modern decor quite pleasing; good breakfast both Chinese & Western. Room is so tiny that one hardly can move about without bumping one another. Way overpriced at US$125 per night when booked well in advance. Overall not worth it!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank cyrus h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATBoutiqueHotel, 客戶關係經理 at AT Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay in At Boutique hotel and sharing your experience with your valuable time on TripAdvisor. We apologize for our deficiencies in facilities and eqiupments of room, we will ensure to make improvement and progression on devices of hotel. Your feedback and suggestion lead us to a higher level of service. We hope to receive your continuious support and look forward to serve you again, thank you and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2017

My third time staying at this establishment and I must say it's still keeping up to the good standards. Was here for a business trip and was provided with a superior single room, the room comes with windows and a nice view of the street down below.

Room itself was clean and neat, the queen size bed really comfortable and the toilet is kept clean. Staying here for the past 3 years in 3 occasions, it does not show any signs of aging in regards to the rooms itself which really impresses me.

After my provided accommodation for my business trip ended, I booked an additional night at a different room and they gave me an upgrade which is really thoughtful!

Overall, a very good hotel to stay if you are intending to explore the 101 area and/or having business to do in the nearby exhibitions centres.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ignatius Seth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATBoutiqueHotel, 客戶關係經理 at AT Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2017

Thank you for supporting At Boutique hotel and appreciate for your valuable time for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We do expect to see you again and serve you, thank you and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2017 via mobile

It is located at a 10 minute walk from the taipei 101 , restaurants and market near. The hotel is really nice and comfortable . Beds are nice , well equipped . Great shower , wifi , the food at breakfast its ok although it could be more varied .

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Moniguerra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATBoutiqueHotel, 客戶關係經理 at AT Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay in At Boutique hotel and sharing your experience with your valuable time on TripAdvisor. Breakfast supplies will have more choices in buffet. Your continuious feedback and support lead us to a higher level of service. We hope to see you soon and look forward to serve you again, thank you and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2017

Rooms are small but location makes up for all. It is great value for what you pay. I would definitely considering staying here. I had a non-smoking room but unfortunately I can smell cigarettes through out the level.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATBoutiqueHotel, 客戶關係經理 at AT Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay in At Boutique hotel and sharing your experience with your valuable time on TripAdvisor. We apologize for our deficiencies in air-condtion, facilities of room, we will ensure to make improvement and progression on devices of hotel. Your feedback and suggestion lead us to a higher level of service. We hope to receive your continuious support and look forward to serve you again, thank you and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews