We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
21
76
42
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
76
42
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsntu hospitaltrain stationbig roomair conditioningserve breakfastbreakfast includedno windowstayed nightsdesignbathroomtaipeiwatsonscurtainschinese
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 156 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

We spent two nights in this hotel. Our stay cost us $3500 NT.

The hotel is conveniently located a short walk from the MRT.

Our room was large, clean and relatively modern. The TV was big but we spent most of our time out exploring.

Our stay came with breakfast included.
There was also very good wifi in our room.

The staff were friendly and helpful.
When we forgot things in our room just before checking out they promptly contacted us and returned them.

The hotel was also happy to store our luggage while we went site seeing so we didn't need to drag it around before heading to the airport.

We'd happily stay here again. Even on a tight budget this hotel has everything you need.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank _X1791TR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel L, 業者 at Look Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you for your advice.

Thanks for choosing us to stay.
We will improve the problems.
Looking forward to see you soon.

Thank you
LOOKHOTEL
Business Specialist SKY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2017 via mobile

Location at Taipei station export Z2 or Z4, it's about 10min by walk, there have a lot of food and beverage store along the street,周邊有博物館還有公車站,交通便利,機能好
但房間枕頭太軟,睡不習慣,淋浴間偏小,不小心就會敲到牆,早餐還好,建議到外面吃就好了
整體來說很不錯,下次還會來住

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lala M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel L, 業者 at Look Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018
Google Translation

您好,
感謝您提供的寶貴意見。 、

謝謝您對我們的喜愛與好評,
我們會將您的建議做參考。
您的鼓勵與支持是我們進步的動力。
期待未來還有機會為您服務。

謝謝您
LOOKHOTEL
業務專員 梁詩漢SKY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2017

We stayed 4 nights because this place was so close to the subway, small restos, and had a good breakfast. Be warned that the TV channels # 12-15 were hard core adult porn. If you have kids, or don't wish to see this, you must advise the front desk!
Our two twin bed room, was tiny with no window, and the sink was almost in the room. The toilet had a door that didn't go all the way up to the ceiling.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kitsou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel L, 業者 at Look Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you for your advice.

Thanks for choosing us to stay.
We will improve the problems.
Looking forward to see you soon.

Thank you
LOOKHOTEL
Business Specialist SKY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2017 via mobile

Hotel have amazing location, I walk everywhere around. My room was perfect, I felt there really good with nice lights and big comfortable bed. The best was open toilet to the room what make room much bigger. I will be back to this hotel for sure! 10/10.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank BlogGlobtrotera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel L, 業者 at Look Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you for your advice.

Thanks for choosing us to stay.
We will improve the problems.
Looking forward to see you soon.

Thank you
LOOKHOTEL
Business Specialist SKY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2017

Rooms are big, nice and clean. The toilet is really great. I felt comfortable in this hotel although there are few details to consider. Rooms are a bit dark and the humidity can be feel easily. However, my main concern is with stuff. They have a childish attitude laughing in front of customers. I felt uncomfortable. Only one could speak English and the rest of them were laughing behind and talking about other things. It is not professional.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paula P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel L, 業者 at Look Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you for your advice.

Thanks for choosing us to stay.
We will improve the problems.
Looking forward to see you soon.

Thank you
LOOKHOTEL
Business Specialist SKY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews