We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb food and excellent friendly service”

Maximilians Bistro & Wine Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Delicious food served in salubrious surrounds with live music on weekends
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent food and super service. Staff were friendly and it abundantly clear they enjoy what they do

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank Happiness32506841304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (433)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 433 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What an absolute gem! Food is always amazing and the staff are so friendly. One of my favourite places to eat in Dublin. I'm never disappointed

Date of visit: November 2018
3  Thank Elle295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

Quality little Gem of a restaurant! I frequently visit for the midweek lunch menu with is brilliant value for money. Always good service in my opinion, and food is awesome.

Date of visit: November 2018
4  Thank danwoody88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

Great setting, excellent food and amazing staff.
See you again lunchtime
Daily specials board is excellent value. Service with a smile at all times. Just ask for Massimo

Date of visit: November 2018
4  Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

we have lunch almost everyday here and the food is high quality, the service is great and the prices are very good value.
i totaly recomand it, perfect place .

Date of visit: November 2018
4  Thank MrSmith87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Maximilians Bistro & Wine Bar also viewed

Blanchardstown, County Dublin
Blanchardstown, County Dublin
 
Blanchardstown, County Dublin
 
Castleknock, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to Maximilians Bistro & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing