We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shanti Lodge - Phuket(Chalong)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$28
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
2home RESORT(Chalong)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The One Cozy Vacation Residence(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lemonade Phuket(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$20
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalong Chalet Resort & Longstay(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchan Boutique Hotel(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$26
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Garden Resort Phuket(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cocoville Phuket(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$30
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
134
114
32
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
114
32
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanager stevethe main roadyacht clubfree golf cartchalong pierthoroughly enjoyed our staylarger poolthe hotel is cleanlow seasonphuket citystayed daysnoodlesgreat roomrestaurant staffnai harnpool sidebig buddha
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 313 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2017

This is a fab hotel for anyone simply stopping over in Phuket to see the sights. Really friendly, very clean and nicely presented. Staff are lovely and so helpful and obliging – the girls on reception organised trips and taxis for us without an issue. The room we stayed in was a budget option and whilst it was small it was clean, well appointed and perfect for just a few nights. Breakfast was included in the price – it isn’t the best, but the fruit is nice and fresh so I was happy ☺

I would 100% recommend this hotel and stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CoconutVanilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week while training at Tiger Muay Thai, family of 6 we stayed in small bungalows beside the pool 1 facing the sea. The hotel organized drop off and pick up from training camp and other local activities. It was clean, great value and location. The local knowledge from staff was fantastic for eating out. We celebrated mums birthday with a surprise cake for breakfast.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

Went there a couple of times in the past month. Excellent location near the Yacht Club. Charming staff, always eager to bring you the best they can. Steve, the Manager, has an outstanding knowledge of his business and will swiftly solve any problem or bring the extra mile touch.. Low season free upgrade, large pool, greenery, solid breakfast - although quite asian - makes it a very good experience. A must if you want to explore the south of the island.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile

Located along Chalong Beach, Phuket. We took 5 beach villas, only 2 villas is facing the sea, the rest faces the pool and garden. Staff was friendly, tried their best to accommodate us. Cleanliness is maintained throughout the hotel, good house keeping service. Food in restaurant is good. Villa is equipped with hairdryer, tv , kettle and a small safe. Coffee and tea facilities provided. Lots of mosquitoes around, hotel will provide Mosquitoes coli to be burned, I didn't like the idea of having a smoke filled room so I declined and asked for mosquitoes repellent, was provided with Mosquitoes killer spray. Hotel doesn't have body mosquitoes repellent spray. No umbrella is provided in the villa, but, an umbrella man will be dispatched if u call them when it rains. The foot path leading to the pool, villas and beach is very slippery when it rain. Some of us fell and have some minor cuts. Location wise. there's no mini market within walking distance, need a lift from the hotel shuttle van or borrow one of their staff's motorcycle.
Summary. Nice & clean small resort for family holiday.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank lookeatsleep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017

Hotel is in a good location and within driving distance of tourist hotspots. There are bars and restaurant's a 15 minute walk away. The hotel is clean and comfortable and very relaxing around by the pool area. All of the staff were very helpful and friendly and always smiling! The Manager Steve was excellent he helped us out whilst we were there and couldn't do enough for us, including showing us around and telling us all the best places to go. This made our holiday experience even better as without this local knowledge from a British person we would not of known all the places to go and how to get there resulting in a lot of wasted holiday hours, very grateful to him! I would 100% stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kelz_bebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews