We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious pizza - the best!”

Pizzeria AGLI AMICI da Michele & Jimmy
Ranked #4 of 119 Restaurants in Chalong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$21
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Italian Pizzeria!!
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Delicious pizza , real stone baked italian pizza dough. A vast range from the menu, we will return - many times.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank alliep5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (459)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 459 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2017

We came all the long way from Kamala (50 minutes drive) for having amazing pizzas!
Our favourite pizzas are number 22 Pizza Rustica and number 34 Ivan.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nilsharald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

Very good pizzas!! We prefer to take away and enjoy at home since the restaurant it self is not very cozy. Always fast and good service and pizzas are ready to be picked up within 15min.

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank JWestlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

I've been livong in Thailand for 4 years, I've tried a lot of Italian restaurants, I've tried some good pizzas, but this is definetly the best pizza I've tried in the country. I use to order the buffala pizza, which is super tasty.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Santi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

Perfect Italian pizza. Thin and tasty. Good tomato sauce, cheese and other toppings. Waiting time is 10 minutes what is a great if you are very hungry. Good for family and friends.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank margotbabiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria AGLI AMICI da Michele & Jimmy also viewed

Phuket Town, Phuket
 

Been to Pizzeria AGLI AMICI da Michele & Jimmy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing