We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Serves great Guinness”
Review of Annora

Annora
Attraction details
Reviewed February 18, 2016 via mobile

Nice bar that usually plays live music most nights of the summer, pool table outside for the kids too, clean and tidy establishment.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank AtmNorthernIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"steak"
in 2 reviews
"warm welcome"
in 2 reviews
"narin"
in 2 reviews
"craic"
in 3 reviews
"guinness"
in 2 reviews
"pub"
in 3 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 15 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2015 via mobile

Went for a few pints to watch the GAA. Good old fashioned Donegal pub with great pints, beer garden and family friendly atmosphere. Check it out.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Stenkenbaum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for a wedding was great brilliant service staff were so helpful went above and beyond. Very friendly highly recommended

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank leigha000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2015 via mobile

Very warm and friendly welcome, nice and very clean room, delicious breakfast and the best: only a 3 minutes walk to the beautiful beach! We would come back at any time.

Thank Katzenfux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Last year me and my husband spent one night in Annora and we were so impressed that we are coming back this year! The staff are warm and friendly, the craic is great and brilliant traditional music! We absolutely loved every second of it!:-)

Date of experience: September 2013
1  Thank Zuzana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Annora also viewed

Narin-Portnoo, County Donegal
Narin-Portnoo, County Donegal
 
Narin-Portnoo, County Donegal
 

Been to Annora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing