We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extraordinary and Breathtaking”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Fiastra
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Le due Sorelle dei Monti Sibillini
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 5 December 2015

This year (2015) end of August we have spent our summer holidays for two and half weeks at the marvellous place Due Sorelle of Anja and Claude.
And even now... months later... sitting in the cold of Frankfurt... we are touched by the experiences we made with Anja & Claude and their marvellous place.
Where we should start to describe?
Our two kids (4 and 13) were happy about the experiences they made with all the animals there...
They still speak about the horses (Perla, Drusilla, Indigo, Gandi and Patti) the dog (Gino) and the cats (Rossini, Mimi and Mitya), goats and...
They were touched the same like we by the great food/breakfast which was presented by Anja & Claude every day in a casual and relaxed friendly atmosphere.
The adventure to explore the great landscape on the back of the horses under the guidance of Anja were something special on top.
We have appreciated the knowledge of Claude about the wines of the Marche and we liked to try some bottles of great wines which we have bought together...
And we have liked so much the natural silence and peace... sitting at sunset at the terrace in front of their beautiful guest house... and seeing later the brilliance of the stars... enjoying our time.
We admire the whole way of living and the continuous passion of Anja & Claude to create their own small paradise and to share it with others.

Thank you a lot, Anja & Claude, for the great time!

And for sure we will come back!

Kris & Lars

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank Kris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2012

This is a fantastic agriturismo/B&B. The owners have created a great place to stay on a working farm. The breakfasts are fantastic and you can also arrange dinner with them as well. They also have wireless internet access if you need it.

The rooms are big and they each have a bathroom with a great shower. They have goats, pigs, chickens, three rambunctious cats and an energetic but friendly dog. If you have kids they will love the animal life.

You must have a car to access both the property and the activities in the area. It was a great place to stay at an affordable price. The breakfast was one of the best I’ve had in Italy.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JayBeeCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das kleine Häuschen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinifromgermany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: alle Zimmer haben viel Platz
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gero0511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank goforyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das kleine Appartement mit Terrasse
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ruth-He
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Le due Sorelle dei Monti Sibillini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le due Sorelle dei Monti Sibillini

Address: Via Chiesa San Martino 6, 62035 Fiastra, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Macerata > Fiastra
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Speciality Lodging in Fiastra
Price Range: $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing