We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel MyStays Yokohama(Naka)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$100
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$165
US$112
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$212
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$83
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$66
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$69
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
14
78
57
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
78
57
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno english channelskannai stationone nightshampoobudgetarmlawsonfridgelocationyokohamajapanshopping
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 159 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2017

The room was small but perfect for two, for just one night. Nice diner in the lobby too. The staff spoke English pretty well and were very friendly and accommodating. It was a little noisy... but it was Halloween weekend.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank james r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル横浜関内, front staff at Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us.
We are glad that you enjoyed the night here.
We are now renovating all the facility. Wider room will be available soon.
We are looking forward to serving you again with our new look.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017

very close from the Commissioner Station , Small rooms but 1F to provide cooperation with the hotel breakfast, the room shampoo is very difficult to wash, it is recommended to take a F elevator next to other shampoo products! To be cheap and convenient transportation this home is a good choice

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lowailam2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル横浜関内, フロントスタッフ at Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2017

thank you very much for choosing our hotel
we glad we could serve your trip in suitable location.
our hotel is very close to station and able to assist you in comfortable trip.
we apologize for the inconvenience of shampoo dispenser.
we are now on the major renovation of facility and ready to welcome you with new room.
we are looking forward to serving you again.

front staff Fukumoto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Rooms are not very big, it might be an issue if you travel with big luggage, even though, for me it was big enough. Walls look a bit old and in need of some maintenance.

Also the bathroom is very small, but we got one free use per day of the private bath in the second floor. Very nice jacuzzi and big to have a relaxing bath with your partner or by yourself. More time can be purchased at a reasonable price.

There are smoker rooms available.

You can get free stuff as needed (as usual in Japan) : Hair bands, shampoo, soap, dehumidifiers...

Wi-fi was really bad, just couldnt connect to it, in the 2 nights i spent there.

Overall, i think it was a nice stay for a budget hotel, and i may stay again there.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jimjazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル横浜関内, フロントスタッフ at Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us.
We are glad that you enjoyed one of our major feature; private bath.
A wide bath-tab and a nice jacuzzi are perfect for refreshment after the big day of travel.
We are sorry for the inconvinience caused by wi-fi disconnection.
As you suggested, we are now on the renavation of all floors.
All the rooms will be new and some of them will be bigger.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again with new look.

front staff; Fukumoto





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2016

If you are on a budget, want a great location with easy access to Tokyo and Yokohama, this place works. 3 minute walk to JR Trail station (45 minutes to Tokyo/Shinagawa Station) 6 minutes to Subway.
The rooms are much bigger than average for the price and decent and was perfectly comfortable for 2 people, which is rare in this category hotel. The breakfast was a la carte in the restaurant downstairs and well worth it, the coffee alone pays your extra rate. Although the location seems Office like, a few blocks north and there is a pedestrian shopping street loaded with restaurants serving every possible food you'd could possibly be interested in and super reasonable prices...
Of course, China town is about a 7 - 10 minute walk past the baseball stadium (Yokohama Stars) and food options there are abundant... I recommend the akaikutsu tourist trolley if you are touring this area, a bargain for 500 yen a day unlimited.

Room Tip: fairly quite neighborhood
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kahoru w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル横浜関内, 支配人 at Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2017

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed travelling around Yokohama.
Akai Kutsu is one of my favorite transportation, a tourist spot round-trip bus to the Minato Mirai 21 Area, Akarenga Soko, Yamashita-Chinatown Area, Motomachi, Minatono-Mieruoka Koen and so on.
There are many recommended sightseeing spots around our hotel.
We are looking forward to seeing you on another occasion.

Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai
Front Staff Yasuahra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2016

The hotel is well located near the Kannai train station which is very convenient. There are plenty of good restaurant nearby. However the rooms show that they have been used a lot and would benefit from a renovation. Hotel was clean. The personnel was nice although English is minimal and you get inadequate answers once in a while (Q: may I leave some luggage for a few hours, A : yes ... no). They try their best to be helpful and the situation is always solved with elegance in every case.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DiaPolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル横浜関内, front staff Fukumoto at Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2016

thank you very much for staying with us.
we are glad that we could serve your needs while your stay.
we are now trying hard to improve our English conversation skills to merit international hotel.Thank you very much for your patience.
Also we will start renovation as you suggested, starting on January.
we hope we will welcome you again with newly furnished rooms.

we are looking forward to serving you again.
thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews