We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,968)
Filter reviews
1,968 results
Traveller rating
1,115
676
130
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,115
676
130
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky lounge top floor corner room jacuzzi bath shiba park zojoji temple premium floor prince park subway station separate toilet breakfast buffet minute walk excellent hotel an amazing view shuttle bus large room narita airport
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,968 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is location is very convenient..near metro stations. Its right besides Tomyo Tower...infact the tokyo tower can be seen though the hotel rooms. Breakfast is good and they have options for continental and japanese. Hotel has many resturants and a nice coffee shop. Rooms are nicely done and comfortable. Bathroom are wel equipped and had a jacuzzi. Service and staff are exceptional.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Anubhuti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prk-mpr, 支配人 at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2018

Thank you very much for staying at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo. We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your very kind words.
We sincerely appreciate them and will continue to make efforts to refine our services so that each and every guest will be comfortable in our hotel.
We are truly looking forward to welcoming you if you visit Tokyo again.

The Prince Park Tower Tokyo
CS Promotions

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018

We stayed at the Prince Park Tower Tokyo this past weekend (8/172018 to 8/21/2018). Simply the best stay we've had in Tokyo -- thanks to the hotel. The service, staff friendliness and hotel location were just perfect! We'd look forward to coming home to the hotel at the end of each day. We'll be booking here again for our next stay.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jomie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prk-mpr, 支配人 at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Thank you very much for staying at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo. We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your feedback and are pleased that you were satisfied with the location as well as the staff's response. We will continue to make efforts to refine our services so that each and every guest will be comfortable in our hotel.
We are truly looking forward to welcoming you if you visit Tokyo again.

The Prince Park Tower Tokyo
CS Promotions

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here just over a week ago, and after staying various other hotels across Japan this was a breath of fresh air. Very clean, comfy, and spacious. I highly recommend staying here for any type of trip.

When visiting Tokyo again I will be staying here and nowhere else

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Reece M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prk-mpr, 支配人 at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Thank you very much for staying at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo. Your comments are truly appreciated.
We are pleased that you were able to relax in the room we prepared for you.
We will continue to make efforts to refine our services so that each and every guest will be comfortable in our hotel.
We are truly looking forward to welcoming you if you visit Tokyo again.

The Prince Park Tower Tokyo
CS Promotions

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Spent 3 nights at the hotel. The hotel is near several locations. It is only about a 10 minute walk to the Tokyo Tower. They have a few subway stations within walking distance of the hotel.
The hotel has a lot of amenities. You have to pay for the amenities. For over $300, per night they should come included.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank wolf3728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prk-mpr, 支配人 at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

Thank you very much for staying at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo. We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your feedback, including comments about our location. We will continue to make efforts to improve so that each and every guest will be comfortable in our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you if you visit Tokyo again.


The Prince Park Tower Tokyo
CS Promotions

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018

We are staying this hotel for 8 nights and we are very happy and satisfied with this room. It is big and very comfortable, view from the room is beautiful of Tokyo city. The location is excellent! And the staff is very good service, and especially to Mrs. Yuko Usami from Concierge. She always helped us with heartwarming hospitality, with great smile. She has good willing to help and make our stay much comfortable. She is knowledgeable and guide us where to go in Tokyo and Kyoto appropriately. Make our trip more easier and comfortable. Thousand thanks to Mrs. Usami!
Daniel & Limor Srur / Israel

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Limor196751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prk-mpr, 支配人 at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

Thank you very much for staying at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo. We truly appreciate your kind remarks and are pleased that you were able to relax in your room, and that the staff's response met your expectations. We will continue to make efforts to refine our services so that each and every guest will be comfortable in our hotel.
We are truly looking forward to welcoming you if you visit Tokyo again.


The Prince Park Tower Tokyo
CS Promotions

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews