We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
7
44
72
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
44
72
22
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 158 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2017 via mobile

We stayed just one night just when we arrived in japan. It is well located if you want to visit tokyo. Rooms are quite little, but price is not too expensive so... the subway is like 5 min by walk and you are at shibuya / shinjuku in 10minutes. The area is quite calm and very clean( residential, not so much activities). Very beautiful at cherry blossom time !

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Juliette L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
アパホテル西麻布, フロント at APA Hotel Nishi Azabu, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2017
Google Translation

この度はアパホテル<西麻布>にご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。
当ホテルはコンパクトな造りではありますが、ハイグレードアメニティや雲の上の寝心地を追求したクラウドフィット、大型テレビの導入など設備面に工夫を凝らし、お客様に快適にお過ごし頂けますよう心がけております。
またお客様の仰る通り、当ホテルは東京メトロ日比谷線広尾駅から徒歩5分程の場所に位置し、都内各所へのアクセスも良好でございます。
桜を楽しんで頂けたようでスタッフ一同大変嬉しく思います。
また東京にいらっしゃることがあればまた当ホテルをご利用いただけましたら幸いでございます。
この度はお忙しい中、貴重なご投稿誠にありがとうございました。
お客様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。

宿泊課:百崎

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

Stayed 1 night as we had an unexpected lapse in our accommodations. We survived & the shoebox of a room was "clean enough" for our circumstances. BUT I would NOT stay here again. For $170, we had curtains with worn out fabric, paper thin walls that welcomed hallway conversation & neighbor's snores into our room making sleeping difficult, & soda spray on the wall above the trash can. I'm 5'3" & could touch both walls...very tight space for 2 adults who like each other. Oh, check out the available "entertainment" on the laminated sheet offered inside the tv guide.... Breakfast was included...hard boiled egg & roll were tasty but skip the cold omelet since the warming burner isn't on. Just go elsewhere.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank tpriego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2017

Very convenient hotel, walking distance to the city malls. Very smart and fresh rooms on the budget side leaving you with a few yens for shopping. I can recommend this comfortable hotels to any would be visitor to Tokyo famed for it's high levels of sophistication and cleanliness.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stanban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
アパホテル西麻布, フロント at APA Hotel Nishi Azabu, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2017
Google Translation

この度はアパホテル<西麻布>にご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。
お客様の仰る通り、当ホテルは周辺にコンビニエンスストアや飲食店がいくつかあり、
またショッピングモールまで徒歩で行くことができ、都内各所へのアクセスがよく
多くのお客様に大変ご好評を頂いております。
またお部屋に関しても快適にお過ごしいただけましたようで大変光栄でございます。
東京都内にお越しの際はまたご利用いただけましたら幸いでございます。
この度はお忙しい中、貴重なご投稿誠にありがとうございました。

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2017

The hotel rooms were clean, warm and comfortable. The staff were certainly efficient. The Swiss restaurant was good, with set menus and the service personal and vg. The breakfast they also served was good. One cannot go wrong with scrambled egg, plus marmalade. The only thing that was out of place were the frankfurter like sausages!

Room Tip: Non smoking rooms are available
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlistairNWN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
アパホテル西麻布, フロント at APA Hotel Nishi Azabu, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2017
Google Translation

この度はアパホテル<西麻布>にご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。
お部屋の快適さにお褒めの言葉を頂きた大変光栄でございます。
また朝食レストランに安しましてもお客様にご満足いただけましたようで
スタッフ一同嬉しく思います。
朝食メニューに関してのご指摘はレストランスタッフとも共有させて頂き
改善に努めて参ります。
この度はお忙しい中、貴重なご投稿誠にありがとうございます。
お客様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。

宿泊課:百崎

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2017 via mobile

Room was very very small (approx. 10m2) and had not been cleaned. Cookie crumbs and hair on the floor, lots of dust at the bedhead. Unable to turn off the heating. Definetely not worth the 49k Yen we had to pay.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank reltiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
アパホテル西麻布, フロント at APA Hotel Nishi Azabu, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2017
Google Translation

この度はアパホテル西麻布にご宿泊頂きまして、誠にありがとうございます。
お部屋の大きさに関しましては、比較的コンパクトなつくりで提供させていただいておりますが、ツインやスイートなどのお部屋もございますので、ご検討お願い致します。
数あるホテルの中から当館をお選びいただいたのにも関わらず、清掃についてお客様に不快な思いをさせてしまい誠に申し訳ございませんでした。
清掃員と情報共有し、今後の再発防止のためにチェック体制を強化して参ります。
この度はお忙しい中、貴重なご投稿ありがとうございました。
お客様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。

宿泊課:百崎

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews