We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hot springs”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Deqing County
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Panlong Paradise Resort
Ranked #9 of 26 Hotels in Deqing County
Reviewed 17 June 2012

I didn't stay at the hotel, but paid to go in the pool/hot springs. It cost about 150 yuan to use the facilities. There are several hot springs and a big pool, some of the springs are a bit too hot for me but there are some cooler ones too. It is a lovely relaxing place and when we went not very crowded. The view is also amazing, you can see the trees and waterfalls and the lovely lavender fields with the windmills. Some of the hot springs had buttons to make them jacuzzi's which didn't work unfortunately and would be even better if these were mended. I would love to stay in the hotel next time. Note the area around the hotel there is not very much to do in terms of night time.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 322Mia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (69)
There are newer reviews for Panlong Paradise Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2012

This place is amazing, I've never had an experience quite like this one (and I've stayed at a few resorts in my time). The flower fields of lavender are a sight and smell to behold. The cottages and quaint windmill made me feel like I was in Holland or France --- not China! The food and drink was a bit overpriced (my husband ordered an espresso, it was US$14, but that was to be expected). Try the scented jacuzzi spas, you will feel so refreshed after!

Room Tip: Spring for one of the cottages in the flower fields. It's a walk from the main lobby/center, but...
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jotrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2009

Very nice and comfortable~!!! The service here is good. I forgot to bring the socket but here they can provide you a free one, so it's really convenient.

Stayed: December 2009, travelled with friends
Thank Betty_Taro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 10 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 11 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 5 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Deqing County hotels
0.0 km away
Junyue Hotel
Junyue Hotel
#2 of 26 in Deqing County
8 reviews
0.0 km away
Zuiranju Holiday Hotel
Zuiranju Holiday Hotel
#1 of 26 in Deqing County
8 reviews
0.0 km away
Guangli Hotel
Guangli Hotel
#8 of 26 in Deqing County
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
No photo provided
Argos Resort Hotel
#13 of 26 in Deqing County
3 reviews
0.0 km away
Longhudao Resort
Longhudao Resort
#7 of 26 in Deqing County
1 reviews
0.0 km away
Ta Ling Hotel
Ta Ling Hotel
#6 of 26 in Deqing County
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panlong Paradise Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panlong Paradise Resort

Address: Panlongxia Scenic Spot, Guanyu Town, Deqing County 526642, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Deqing County
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 26 Hotels in Deqing County
Price Range: $112 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 420

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing