We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$127
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Farnborough Town Centre(Farnborough)(Great Value!)
US$62
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Farnborough Central(Farnborough)(Great Value!)
US$48
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$48
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$48
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falcon Hotel(Farnborough)
US$74
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
86
73
28
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
73
28
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoby carverytravel lodgestayed herefresh towels every dayan excellent baseroom was cleanquiet locationcall buttonfamily roomplenty of parkingdecent breakfasta ground floor roomplace to staytoilet papercomfortable stayfamily weddingbreakfast box
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 210 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2017

Great place to stay, great location, nice friendly staff & Toby restaraunt attached to the hotel with nice staff and great food only complain with our stay was poor phone signal area(EE,Giff Gaff & Asda in use on this trip all 3 struggled to find a signal)

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Gaza2186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here on the 19/06. Initially there was a problem with the booking and Maggie the receptionist sorted it out straight away. She was more than helpful. A real asset to the company. The room was good and the bed was very comfortable. I could not really find anything negative to say.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Frimley, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Thank you for your feedback about our team member Maggie, we will make sure to pass this on to the hotel for you.

We aim to provide an enjoyable stay for all of our guests and we are delighted to see this has been achieved. Thanks again for taking the time to review our hotel, we do hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

This travelodge is lovely little quaint. Stayed on night for business, very quiet. Room was clean. A pleasantly different decor from the usual london hotels. Eloise the receptionist on check-in is a breath of fresh air, a total asset to the company.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank EmpressYellow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Frimley, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.

It's a delight to hear you found our Frimley hotel lovely, very quiet and clean. We're also pleased to hear our hotel colleague, Eloise, provided you excellent levels of service during your time with us.

It will give us great pleasure in passing your kind comments onto our hotel team and we thank you for bringing your experience to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I spent over a week here while we were bathroomless at home.

The room was bright and clean. The bathroom had a walk-in shower.

The only downsides of the room was that the internet was unreliable and we could have only two items connected. The other problem was that the shower floor was extremely slippery when wet, it needs some sort of grip on the floor.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jacqui999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Frimley, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.

We're sorry to learn of the troubles you experienced with our WiFi extra and you found the flooring in your bathroom to be slippery when wet. We will be sure to raise your feedback with our hotel management team.

Your comments are greatly appreciated and we thank you again for taking the time to review our Frimley hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile

Been to many Travelodges before and this is the most dated one yet. Boring, basic brown furnishings, dirty wall mirror, dust everywhere. The bathroom was grubby, mirror was high up (I had to tiptoe to use it) and the shower wasn't that great either.
As for the staff, when we first arrived we were greeted by a lovely polite lady who checked us in. In the evening we had just got back from a wedding and were chatting outside when the woman on reception barged through the doors, told us to shut up and stomped back to her desk. Rude. Also the vending machine is a rip off

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank MrAss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Frimley, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2017

We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience at our Frimley Travelodge but we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review. We would like to hear more about your stay, therefore may we kindly request you contact us via our website so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. Thank you again for posting your comments and we hope to hear from you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews