We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
161
67
19
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
67
19
8
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 256 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

This is very beatiful hotel. In a very nice location, I was stai here for ONLY 1 night. But for second tyme. I suggested it for a goooooood holiday!!!! Food is very good and people are very helpful. We suggest the location for a family with baby that like nature

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Morsandr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nardis99, Responsabile reception at Miraval Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2015

Thank you for having left your impressions. It was a pleasure for us having you and your family as guests. Hope next time you will enjoy more time in our place!

See you soon
Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2014

This is a very beautiful hotel to stay when in trentino. right on top of a hill and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The restorante is next door about a minutes walk and the food there at nardis is delicious!. try the trentino local food like the tagliatelle and the dumplings! the rooms are very well maintained and the breakfast is good as well!. you pay just 70 euro per night for a double bed! .You can easily trek towards santuario di san romedio which is about an hours walk besides a lovely green lake and the path is easy as well!.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank InvincibleKP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nardis99, Responsabile reception at Miraval Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2015

Dear guest, I am very glad to hear that you spent a holidays you will remember positively!!
Hope to see you again in our Hotel!

See you soon
Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Not your standard dull hotel. This is run with a passion. Lovely owners who are genuine friendly and helpful. A stunning area too. The restaurant is separate to the hotel just a 2 minute walk away with great views, traditional fresh homemade food too. The wellness centre is also very good with excellent massage. All in all a great place to visit and stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2012

My family of 2 small children had a one night stop over at the Hotel Miravalle in Coredo during our summer vacation. The hotel is situated in the Valle Di Non which has breath-taking views.

Positives:
*Fantastic spa and wellness centre
*Friendly front-desk staff
*Very nice restaurant with great pizzas and friendly and helpful staff

Negatives:
*The rooms where not very clean
*Bathrooms are very small
*Pillows and beds were not very comfortable

Overall, it was a nice enough stop-over and we will have very fond memories of the spa which was very relaxing after a day in the car.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews