We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding facility!”
other travellers have booked this property
Large open kitchen, dining,  and living area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large open kitchen, dining,  and living area.
Open concept great room. Kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Large open kitchen, dining,  and living area.
Open concept great room.
Kitchen area
Kitchen with large island and seating for 4.
Great room with desk and work area. Great room features new 65 inch curved UHD 4K smart TV.
Master bedroom with king bed, walk in closet, en suite, and a 55 inch smart TV.
Master bedroom with King bed.
Large master en suite, with separate bathroom area, and large walk in shower.
2nd floor landing with full bathroom and 3 bedrooms.
Bedroom 2 with king bed with a 55 inch flat smart TV.
Bedroom 3 with queen bed.
Bedroom 4 with queen bed.
2nd floor full bathroom.
Entry way with beach towels
Back patio with seating and a large BBQ grill.
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Workout area in clubhouse.
1 of 2 beautiful pools at 'South Beach' resort.
Pool 1 with waterfall.
Pool 1 with putting green and covered seating.
Pool 2
Come relax in our year round heated pools and hot tubs!
Pool 2 with seating area.
Duck and fishing pond.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Zion National Park, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Arnaldo L
San Diego, California
1 review
“Outstanding facility!”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Outstanding facility! Location is perfect. Close to everything. We are 7 adults traveling to Zion and Bryce Canyons National Park. After a full day of driving and walking, it was so nice to get back in a very beautiful and welcoming home. I will surely recommend it to my relatives and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee7...
1 review
“No more hotels for me”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Upon entry, you are immediately greeted by clean smells. Classy and upgraded throughout. Plenty of space for 5 of us. Smart TV's in all rooms...furnished with things needed to make your stay a pleasure. We bought food to cook but everything else is there in the unit. We used the washer/dryer before we left. Close by to enough things but also away enough where it is peaceful. Rick was quick to return my texts when I had a question. Nice pools and playroom. Not much of a gym... but that's ok. Wasn't there to workout. So happy to have found this place. Ruined me (us) ever using a hotel again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LightPack...
2 reviews
“Perfect - only wish we'd stayed longer”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location, amenities, and room quality at South Beach Villa! St. were outstanding and far beyond our expectations. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Zion.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S
2 reviews
“Utah Parks Trip”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fantastic fun trip , we (4 adult couples) visited Bryce and Zion , explored Washington/ St George area. Condo was perfect , clean and equipped with all amenities. We also played a round of golf onsite and the course was amazing and beautiful! Thank you Rick for sharing your condo and for the great communication.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
centervile, United States
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ali W
1 review
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

This home was so beautiful. It makes me wonder why I have ever stayed in a hotel. It is homey and comfortable but it feels luxurious. The home has everything you could need. I especially loved the smart tv's and king size master bed. These people haven't gone cheap on anything. The pool is amazing and all the amenities. The owner, Rick, was really good to work with. He was easy to work with and always responded really quickly. The home was clean and very well taken care of. We can't wait to come stay again. We also saw that Rick has other properties and would love to check those out too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing