We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joanna N
Southwick, Massachusetts, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect Experience”
Reviewed September 12, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Aqua Oasis Beach Club is a beautiful spot, and Beach Bum Realty were the perfect hosts! From the little note they left us to accommodating our slightly early arrival, we felt right at home from the moment we walked in the door. Extremely clean, and a perfect location!! Highly recommend working with this company. We definitely will!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2018
Joanna, you guys are more than welcome. We wish all our guests could be like y'all! It was lovely hosting your group and we absolutely look forward to next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom B
Mason
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great views”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This place is beautiful. Just as advertised. The views from the balcony are great. Location is within walking distance to many restaurants, bars & shopping. Stephanie was fantastic to work with and Amy also. We rented 3 condos and they were very helpful and responsive during our stay. What a wonderful week we had! We would definitely stay here again. ps- The salt & pepper didn't go unnoticed :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindakell...
Marietta, Georgia
1 review
“Beautiful Oasis”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

What a fabulous time we had stating at the Beach Club. This Condo was exceptionally clean, the beds were super comfy and the view breathtaking. We loved that we had chair rental included plus had a rental for paddle boards or kayaks. My kids had such a great time collecting shells, playing in the sand and just lazing away. Great time and we look forward to coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Whoohoo, thank you for this review, Linda! "Exceptionally clean"- that makes our day. You know, a great stay always starts with the clean that's why we hire and train only people who LIKE to clean. Hope to see you in the future (and get your discount too!).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillip M
1 review
“Beach Club Vacation”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was our first time staying at Beach Club, and it will now be our destination of choice for future family trips! The property is luxurious and kept very clean. The gated parking gives great peace of mind, and amenities are some of the best on Pensacola Beach. This condo on the 11th floor offered gorgeous views of both the bay and gulf. The Beach Bum rentals contact was easily accessible by text and always had quick answers to any questions! In a rare surprise the condo was actually nicer than it appeared in the pictures, and had everything we needed for a great week on the beach! We will definitely be returning and requesting these accommodations again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Wow, thank you Philip. This condo is one of our favorites and you just can't beat the amenities at Beach Club. Hope to have you and your family back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertson...
Raymond, Mississippi
1 review
“Everything was perfect!”
Reviewed December 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Everything was exactly as expected! From making the reservation to checking in and during our stay! Can’t wait to come back to our favorite vacation spot!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2017
Traci, thank you! So glad you enjoyed it and we can't wait to have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandraK24...
1 review
“Another Great Vacation - Thanks BeachBumBB”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Everything was perfect once again! The condo was sparkling clean, exactly as promised, and we had a great time. Decor was lovely. The view was spectacular. The customer service was fabulous, they made sure we were doing all right, but were never instrusive.

Hope to come back yet again next year!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thanks so much, Sandra. I will share this with the team; it will make our day! Can't wait to have you guys again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SethDavis...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nicest condo on Pcola Beach”
Reviewed May 25, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This makes the 8th time we have stayed at The Beach Club and the 1st time in unit 1006. The cleanliness was over the top, the decorations were beautiful and all the little extra things(beach towels, hand soap in every room, Q-tips, cotton balls, etc...) that were provided for us blew our minds. I will never book with anyone else. Thank you Lila for A++ customer services!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing