We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Balconies!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tom B
Mason
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Balconies!”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Wow! What a place! Not only do you have great views of the ocean off the rear balcony, you have an enormous front balcony with great views. The wine cooler is an added bonus. Couldn't have gone any better during our stay. Location is perfect. Thank you Stephanie & Amy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKW25
Belvidere, Illinois
2 reviews
“Beach Club 406”
Reviewed June 1, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful condo!!! We had an amazing family vacation!!! Beds were comfy and the views were amazing!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2018
Awesome! Thank you for leaving your review. Beach Bum BB always tries to exceed your expectations....vacation should be stress free!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris-Ft...
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“AMAZING VIEWS,INCREDIBLE CONDO BEACH CLUB #406 SUNSET TERRACE”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We rent a condo or 2 every summer for the past 10+yrs. this was by far the nicest, cleanest, and most beautiful.
Great accommodations, comfy beds, fully stocked kitchen and wine frig too.
The view was awesome and the facility was very well maintained.
The group at BeachBumcom went out of their way to make us feel at home

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Wow, thanks Chris! We sincerely appreciate guests that take the time to give us feedback and this made our day! We'll be sure to share with the owner, too. Thanks again. We look forward to hosting your family in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
muncle195...
Springfield, Illinois
2 reviews
“Old People Fun.”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We came up with the idea for a first cousins trip at a 70th birthday party we were having for one of our group. We are all in our 60's and 70's. We decided that if we were all going to stay in the same condo, it would have to be perfect. Once we got serious about the trip, it took only a few days to find this 4 bedroom, 4 bath condo at Beach Club. #406 checked every box---it is perfect! The views from both the front and back balcony are incredible. The booking through BeachBum was super easy, the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. Needless to say, we had a fantastic time. I attribute a part of that to the fact that the condo was so nice, it put everyone in a great mood! One very minor complaint, the outdoor grill is in need of repair or replacement.
Thank You Beach Club, Thank You Beach Bum, we will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Love this review! You guys are too much...thank you "old people" for staying with us and taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate you! We will be sure to check out the grill on the balcony. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
“Couldn't be Better!”
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This condo is amazing. The terrace balconies are probably the biggest I've seen at Beach Club which was really nice for my family- especially when using the grill. Hearing the waves from the balcony was so soothing to my soul. The kitchen had everything I needed and the wine cooler (with complimentary wine) was a nice touch! Thank you Beach Bum Vacations for making our stay fantastic- we will be booking our next stay soon!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gldnpuppe...
Knoxville, TN
Level 6 Contributor
407 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 197 helpful votes
“Beautiful stay in Sunset Terrace”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We booked Sunset Terrace just after the new year and were so excited for our stay. All the bedrooms were wonderful and perfect for our family, but it was the outdoor areas that we enjoyed the most. Having stayed many times at Beach Club, this unit had the best outdoor seating of any of them. Our family would sit outside until the late hours and just enjoy each others company, rather than being inside watching TV. After all, isn't that what a family vacation is all about...just reconnecting? This unit was perfect for that!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you so much Deborah, We are so happy your family had a wonderful time in Sunset Terrace. The memories we make during our family vacations are so special, you never forget them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy M
1 review
“Perfection in Pensacola”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Amazing condo! Beautifully decorated. Excellent location. Pool, grounds, beach entrance, and lobby very nice and secure. Great location on Pensacola Beach. Walking distance to all the action. Can't wait to come again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Amy, so glad you enjoyed 406! Can't wait to have you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing