We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lisnaskea, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Reviewed July 31, 2022 for a stay in July 2022

Date of stay: July 2022
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 29, 2021 for a stay in September 2021

Date of stay: September 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cassiemit...
1 review
“Amazing 5*”
Reviewed June 10, 2021 for a stay in June 2021

We have just had the most amazing stay at 50 Kilmore Quay, there’s not one bad thing we could say about the whole experience. Everything from the host, the facilities, the location and the actual cottage itself was incredible. We will 100% be back again and will be highly recommending it to family and friends

Date of stay: June 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ballyclare, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 18, 2020 for a stay in September 2020
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Road53860...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house, really comfortable, had a great stay”
Reviewed August 23, 2019 for a stay in August 2019
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay at kilmore cottages, its in a lovely quite location by the lake. The house was great, spacious with everything we needed. Very family friendly.

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
annewM216...
belfast
1 review
“A lovely place to stay”
Reviewed July 13, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

We have just had a very relaxing holiday in Kilmore Cottage. It had everything we needed in a beautiful location with lovely views of Lough Erne. It's a real home from home and definitely a place we would love to go back to.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shicksonw...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Relaxing stay in beautiful location”
Reviewed April 24, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

We are just home from a family trip to 50 Kilmore Quay. We absolutely loved it, the house is amazing, spacious, homely and so well equipped. We loved everything about it, what an amazing location as well with breathtaking views of the Lough. Beds are comfortable and the sofas are very comfy too. It really is a home from home. My only problem, we did not have long enough. We most definitely recommend a stay here.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.