We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
52
48
32
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
48
32
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews different theme nice holiday nice place golden sands studio pools albena dryer bulgaria elevator beach
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 162 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017

The furniture is new and ikea style, all is white and light blue and great view to the sea, the windows are very big.
The food quality is good to average but the quality of drinks is low.
The water is clean but with some rocks
The staff was nice and friendly
For me a big minus was the bathroom door. It was a sliding door and 5 cm remained empty between wall and door. So everyone can imagine that every smell, steam and smell from the bathroom was immediately in the room.

Room Tip: sea view room are the best
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Adriana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Very nice and clean place. The sea view rooms are great. The furniture is modern in scandinavian style and the kitchen is fully equipped.
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Very good and tasty food, every day a different theme at dinner.
Blue flag beach, clean, but rocks in water.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank b-stefan68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017

The time wasn't enough to enjoy better this amazing place! We stayed one week with my friends there and had very relaxing holiday! The place is very beautiful and calm. It was very clean in the room and the variety of the food was excellent! There were many nice people from the staff. I recommend the rooms with the private pools :)

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Giulia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017

We enjoyed very much this beautiful place, everything was great. My children spent much time on the water slides! The food was every evening different and it was very delicious. We went to Balchik for a walk and we really liked the city.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Zahariu_69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

Nice place, clean, quaiet, good food (every day a different theme), large rooms, nice view on the sea, bad coffee , the hot water on tap smells bad, frendly staff, rocks in water.
Overall a very plesent holiday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Gabi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews