We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must stop if you are in the area but they have locations throughout Quebec”
Review of Atkins Et Freres

Atkins Et Freres
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 17, 2020

The 60$ discovery box features all their favorites in 3 spreads and 3 packs of cold and hot smoked deliciousness. I’m a week in and still enjoying their products on a St aviateur bagel back home in the 514!!

Date of visit: August 2020
2  Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 23 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

If u like smoked fish, salmon, trout, mackerel you will love this place. I am sure they have other kinds of fish for sale and you can get a sample which was really nice and made our decision easier and more enjoyable. You can buy fresh or frozen to take home.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 46JimH46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Atkins et Freres, Mont-Louis QC
I have tried many types of smoked fish and seafood over the years and this was easily among the best. Our group of four purchased a number of items and all of them were superbly spiced. We stopped at a nearby rest stop on the edge of the water and had a magnificent lunch break before carrying on to Forillon Park.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 13, 2024
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 29, 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Atkins Et Freres also viewed

Mont-Louis, Saint-Maxime-du-Mont-Louis

Been to Atkins Et Freres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.