We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun time

I had a good time here. The carts go pretty quick and the track is long and you could get going... read more

Reviewed July 30, 2018
Justin R
,
Peachland, Canada
These karts are quick

Visited the kart track twice during our July vacation with two 14 year old teenagers. These karts... read more

Reviewed July 19, 2018
JEB1946
,
Dallas, Texas
Read all 72 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Oranjestad
from US$71.00
More Info
from US$41.00
More Info
from US$79.50
More Info
from US$97.99
More Info
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
32
19
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
19
4
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews go karts race track seat belts helmets cars fun activity vacation aruba
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 59 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2018

I had a good time here. The carts go pretty quick and the track is long and you could get going pretty fast. A little pricy though per race.

Thank Justin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2018

Visited the kart track twice during our July vacation with two 14 year old teenagers. These karts have some serious speed and top off at 50 miles per hour. I would recommend this activity for 12 yrs and up. Not for the younger kids. Supposedly new karts are on order although these were just fine. Hopefully the new carts will have seat belts and shoulder harnesses. At the moment only helmets and neck braces are available. Given the speed, not having seat belts are a negative. We paid for 30 minute rides although ten and twenty minute sessions are offered. If you haven't been there before, it takes about ten minutes to learn the track as it is quite large, so I would recommend at least twenty minutes to really enjoy the experience.

Thank JEB1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

This is a no mess around karting track. Serious speeds (too much?) and serious fun. Not for the faint hearted.

Thank Lpdds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2018

My BIL, husband, nephew and son walked a mile and a half to ride the go karts only to find they were closed - and seemed to look like they'd been closed for quite some time. There was no note or anything on the website to indicate this. Sadly, they had been looking forward to partaking in this activity. If they are closed, their website should be updated so people don't waste their time walking in the heat and humidity to the location!

Thank Kati B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bushiri K, Manager at Bushiri Karting Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Hello,

We are sorry to hear about that, but the track is open Tuesday-Saturday 3pm-10pm and Sunday from 1pm-9pm , We only close if there is bad weather that the track might be wet. Thank you for the tip we will get a sign up ASAP.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2017

We had an awesome time at the racetrack and Frankie is about get brand new cars that are even faster. Too bad we missed that by a couple of weeks - but my sons, daughter and husband has a great time anyway. If you're looking for a fun activity in Aruba that's different than the norm (beaches etc.) make a stop here - you won't regret it!

Thank JarscenZac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2017

looking for a fun activity for the whole family this might be a great option!
located close to the hotel area it offers a small but fun area to go karting

Thank Glendeline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

We had a very good time me and my son
The food and drinks were nice service was excelent local staff knew how to explain al rules and regulations for how to have a great time on the track and of in their hangout

1  Thank jwinklaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile

Stopped by after a dinner one night on a recent visit to Aruba. Hidden gem not the easiest place to find in GPS telling you to turn and it doesn't look like a road. $20 for 10 minutes .8 of a mile and the go-karts go up to 50 MPH. Helmet rental included. Ended up going for a half hour. Did 10 minutes by myself but others showed up payed for more time and went back on the track. It was a great time.

Thank alvya2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

Awesome place to go karting. The karts were fast and a fun place to try out in Aruba. It's $20 which I think is just the right price. I think they let you go for 10-15 mins? Not sure but it was worth it.

Thank Climber699447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2016

Great Oasis lot's of Fun! excellent track, would repeat it at any time. And food was spectacular, the best Burger of Aruba, good prices and center location, to find this place in your beach vacations is definitely a plus.

1  Thank Herman O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews