We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oceania 222 is a great place to stay if you're traveling with kids/family.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Palm - Eagle Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 May 2010

Our family - 6 adults and two toddlers - spent a wonderful week in Aruba at Oceania 222 at Eagle Beach. This unit has everything you can think of that you'd need for a family - two highchairs, two pak'n plays, TVs and DVD players in each bedroom, beach chairs, snorkeling equipment (1 set), beach toys, beach tents...and the list goes on. There is no TV in the main room, and we were glad for that. It allowed us all to interact and not be distracted by or glued to the TV.

We loved the pools and Eagle Beach. That said our best day was spent at Baby Beach because it was a perfect spot for toddlers - and for snorkeling. We took turns with the one snorkel set, although you could rent more at the concession booth. During the week, our group enjoyed jet skiing, a jeep off-road trip, a visit to the donkey ranch, a movie, one night at a casino, and many wonderful meals. Every place we ate was excellent -- Salt and Pepper, Que Pasa, El Gaucho, Gianni's, Gustoso (highly recommended), Papiamento, the Flying Fish, Pincho's Bar and Grill, and Amici's (for breakfast our last day).

We ate breakfast and lunch in the condo. The nicest supermarket we went to was Ling and Sons - much newer and better stocked than the others around the corner. We bought ourselves a bottle of local coconut rum that was amazing - especially mixed with a little diet Sprite.

We had a perfect week and would highly recommend Aruba, and Oceania 222 in specific, as a wonderful place to go for a multi-generation family vacation.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank netraveler73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2011

The units at Oceania resort are individually owned and operated. This listing is only for the units managed by Prestige Realty, Inc. which does not include unit 222. We're nonetheless very pleased to see that you really enjoyed your stay in a unit managed by others at Oceania, and remain at your service anytime your future travels brings you back to Aruba!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

230 - 236 of 245 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2010

We rented condo #522 and it was so comfortable and well equipped. We loved the ocean view, and the short walk to the beach. The owner was very accessible by e-mail and always responded quickly. The property was well maintained . It was just a short ride into town or to the hotel area's. The pools were nice and I found the staff on the property helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vacationgirl50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2011

The units at Oceania resort are individually owned and operated. This listing is only for the units managed by Prestige Realty, Inc. which does not include unit 522. We're nonetheless very pleased to see that you really enjoyed your stay in a unit managed by others at Oceania, and remain at your service anytime your future travels brings you back to Aruba!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Liliana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abecker0308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestige_Team, Marketing at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank AndresArdiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestige_Team, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elige el número de cuartos y camas que requieres en verdad. Hay para todas los tamaños de familias y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Atrayendo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestige_Team, Marekting at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Marielena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prestige_Team, Marketing at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm - Eagle Beach hotels
0.1 km away
MVC Eagle Beach
MVC Eagle Beach
#7 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
905 reviews
4.2 km away
Boardwalk Hotel Aruba
Boardwalk Hotel Aruba
#2 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
1,374 reviews
3.3 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach...
#19 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
3,488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Hilton Aruba Caribbean Resort & Casino
Hilton Aruba Caribbean Resort & ...
#10 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
1,108 reviews
3.8 km away
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellari...
#8 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
6,179 reviews
0.5 km away
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort
#5 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
2,356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige

Address: J.E. Irausquin Boulevard 238 | For Condos Managed By Prestige Only, Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Aruba > Palm - Eagle Beach
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 18 Speciality Lodging in Palm - Eagle Beach
Price Range: $221 - $1,638 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This listing is only for the units that are managed and operated by Prestige Realty, Inc. The Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Condominium Resort is a new, and currently the only, BEACHFRONT residential condominium resort in Aruba. It is located along the Eagle Beach within the high-activity resort and hotel strip of the island. Each unit at this resort is individually owned and operated. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Hotel Palm/Eagle Beach
Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort By Prestige Aruba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing