We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$268
PricelineUS$268
Agoda.comUS$268
TripadvisorUS$268
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
70
19
5
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
70
19
5
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 98 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2019

staff was so very helpful and sure we had every thing we needed. i would stay there again the next time I an traveling to Bermuda . the owners made sure I was taken care of. I plan to stay there my next trip to bermuda

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gsgrannyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Lovely accommodation with bath and kitchenette, useful for stay in meals as eating out is very expensive. Lovely pool with cool clean water, shade and sunbeds. Lana the owner was superb, and allowed us an additional four hours in the room before our flight as it was not booked for the following day. For Bermuda it is excellent value for money.

Sharon Dreher, Weymouth, Dorset

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

Pretty grounds and delightful staff at Edgehill Manor. The rooms are comfortable and clean with standard amenities (fridge, microwave, hairdryer, smart tv). There’s no shortage of nice seating/lounge areas on the property. We didn’t get to use the pool but it was very nice. Easy check-in and Lana was so accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Short walking distance to all the fun bars and restaurants on Front Street. Nice alternative to a big hotel. Glad we found it!! Would stay again!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CRCap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2019

My wife and I stayed here in early May, 2019. Terrific, quiet little spot. Had a balcony room overlooking the pool. Room had a small kitchen which really came in handy for us. Got breakfast items for the morning and take out food for our dinners from a great little grocery store just down the hill called Miles. Saved us a bundle on restaurants. Staff was gracious, rooms bright and clean. No complaints!

Room tip: Request a pool view if available.
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyage36756200155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2019

Edgehill Manor is a great place to anchor your trip to Hamilton and the rest of Bermuda. Transportation via bus and ferry is easy and affordable. Great property with friendly management. Breakfast muffins are fresh daily, moist and melt in your mouth. Especially enjoyed the fresh home made fruit yogurt.

Room tip: Rooms with a balcony are spacious and the view from balconies are awesome.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank natraeger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews