We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$242
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Hotel
US$242
US$234
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-01
Hotels.com
US$242
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.comUS$242
CheapTicketsUS$242
TravelocityUS$242
View all 8 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
39
31
20
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
39
31
20
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 101 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2019

Rosemont is a 50 year old motel-style establishment in Hamilton within walking distance to downtown Hamilton. It is behind Rosedon and up the hill from the Princess Hotel although not as far as the Royal Palms. It is quite functional with a working kitchen; and there is an excellent market a few blocks away with both groceries and prepared food. The bathroom is newly renovated. The views of the harbor are stunning. The bed is comfortable. The owner and staff are welcoming. There's a lovely pool.

Other reviewers note the adjoining door allows noise from the adjacent room. Our bed was against the wall away from the adjoining door and given the white noise from the AC, we slept well.

It was good value for the money. The Royal Palms was $100/night more and Rosedon was $200/night more. The Princess even more than that! I'd give it a higher rating but that would give an expectation that can't be met by a hotel in this class.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LandJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

Nice guest accommodations. Rooms were clean. Staff was very pleasant & helpful. Kitchenette in the room so you could cook if you didn't want to go out. Walls are very thin so you better hope for a quite neighbor. Not sure about price, seems a little high to compared other guest suites.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank susan438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

I stayed two nights here for work and absolutely adored it. The location is great, as itโ€™s a short walk from town. The rooms are very large and clean, with large balconies that even have a lounge chair. The staff is kind, the grounds are quiet. It was such a nice place and I hope to return!

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank tlh1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2018

A 10 minute walk to/from town, almost entirely on pavement makes staying here very convenient. The rooms are large, spacious and decently but not lavishly appointed. My room had a kitchenette which was very small but functional. A nice pool with a view of the sea was a bonus. Wifi was good and reliable.
The room cleanliness was excellent, with daily maid service of a high standard.
One significant downside for me was the adjoining door between the rooms, the door was paper the so conversations/snoring/music can be clearly heard. If this were sorted I would give this a 5*

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank themonty888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Itโ€™s a place I always feel comfortable coming to and whatโ€™s great about staying here in Bermuda the location is very close to town. The walk is doable This way you donโ€™t have to pay constantly for taxi.

And on the weekends you can walk down the road and see some entertainment in the surrounding hotels.

The grounds are lovely as well as the pool. If thereโ€™s anything you ever need or you have to do is ask the office always kind.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank njphilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews