We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
12
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2016

Great place to stay, own bedroom and bathroom is great, shared living facilities means you can meet and socialise with other guests. 2 pools on site are both great. Amazing views from upstairs properties. Close to Holetown and easy to get to on the highway.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Caroline D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Thank you Ruth, Jenn, Scott & the friendly staff at Sion Hill for a wonderful holiday, as well as good advice on the local attractions. Our accommodation was perfect for a family holiday, with plenty of space for us all. The outdoor living area, pool & beautiful gardens offered serenity as well space to enjoy each other's company.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shirley N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2016 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed for two weeks at the the beautiful Sion Hill Plantation. Everything was perfect for our stay, spacious living areas, all the staff were super friendly and helped by suggesting places to see. Not one complaint from our stay and we came home engaged!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2015

Beautiful,spacious and very comfortable accommodation. Very friendly and efficient staff. Short drive to fantastic beaches,dining and I loved the shopping.
Thank you Ruth, Jennifer and Scott for your very warm welcome.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lilliansp2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2015

Spent 7 wonderful days with 6 friends in South Top apartment. The apartment was clean and had all the amenities we needed. Bed was very comfortable too! The pool was lovely with the most magnificent view. All in all Sion Hill is a perfect location for a restful holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jbarker17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews