We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We really enjoyed the meals”
Review of La Vicaria

La Vicaria
Ranked #30 of 98 Restaurants in Varadero
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed March 21, 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed the meals there. The prices are very reasonable. Good drinks. Sometimes they do not have some of the stuff but that is problem everywhere. We can definitely recommend this place.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Rubia1315
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (518)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 518 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2020

Great food and awesome prices. Can recommend this place without hesitation. I'll be back next time in town.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank chefmul56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 15, 2020 via mobile

If you on the five km walk from the Chocolate store to the BIG MARKET and over heat and need a bite then I highly recommend this establishment. We enjoyed the fried chicken dinner which was excellent. Also if not the BIG MARKET is far take the advice of the horse guy and GET IN

Date of visit: February 2020
2  Thank Goalie27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 30, 2020 via mobile

We stopped in here while exploring. The staff were welcoming, the prices were incredible and the drinks were great!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Suzanne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Came here twice, had better food the first time but still good selection, reasonable prices and delicious drinks. Love the patio vibe of the restaurant. Definitely gets busy for lunch.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fionaxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed La Vicaria also viewed

Varadero, Matanzas Province
 
Varadero, Matanzas Province
Varadero, Matanzas Province
 

Been to La Vicaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.