We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$324
US$297
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$313
US$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Curacao(Willemstad)
US$189
US$173
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$488
US$355
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz Village Hotel(Willemstad)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Scuba Lodge & Suites(Willemstad)
US$186
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
50
61
73
26
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
61
73
26
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 235 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2016

A great location but a price that is affordable. The staff is great and make you feel at home. Many tourist attractions are just a walk away and you can also just take a walk to great food and good shopping.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malkia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2016

The hotel is in a great location, very convenient. The room was very clean. WIFI was great! Bed was comfy. The room is little small, but OK. We had warm water in the shower!

Hotel staff friendly! I can recommend this hotel if you like to be in the city!

Room Tip: The room at the 2nd floor was very loud
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Selma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Located in the very heart of the Dutch Colonial Capital of Curacao, the San Marco Hotel and Casino is a budget hotel offering comfortable, reliable and inexpensive accommodations. It is within walking distance of everything the capital has to offer. While it is not the Ritz, my room while small, was clean and comfortable. I had a view from the 6th. floor towards the harbor and the old Synagogue next door. Breakfast is served on the first floor but I chose to take it elsewhere. There is a daily free shuttle offered at the front desk to Mambo Beach and Sambil Mall. The staff was for the most part friendly and accessible. The only negative was the wifi which either did not reach the 6th. floor or did so sporadically. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone on a budget.

Room Tip: I hear the lower floor rooms are larger, but the upper floor have sweeping views.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank canheboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2016 via mobile

I dont want to spend time on writing this review. Want to keep it short. Guy behind the anti service desk was very impolite. I do not want to come back here, even though the matrasses are nice and firm. A hotel stands or falls with excellent customer service. This is crucial.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Martinepeters1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2015 via mobile

Booked at booking.com. Great photos were included. But they have to be about 10 years old! Bathroom was not that clean and nice. Everything very old.
Room was quite and the hotel is located very central - that's nice! Only 5 minutes to the famous bridge in central city. Nearby you can find nice bars for breakfast and a drink at night.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ring-tobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews