We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay in Santo Domingo”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Building Facade!!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Building Facade!!!!
Our Home...1  Floor Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Our Building Facade!!!!
Our Home...1  Floor
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room..Dinning Areas
Dinning Area
Entertaintment Area
View to Hallway
Hallway
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bed Room 1
Bed Room 1..Bathroom
Bed Room 1
Guest Bathroom..Hallway
Guest Bathroom..Hallway
Bed Room 2
Bed Room 2
Bed Room 3
Bed Room 3
Laundry Area...Washer...Dryer
Power Generator
The city..Neighborhood
Malls...Restaurants
Restaurants..Nightlife!!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Irving R
Puerto Rico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Stay in Santo Domingo”
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Great place to go some minor hiccups but immediately Raul the person taking care of the place took action. Place was comfortable. We where two couples and we had a great time. Now it does say three bathrooms but only two. For us it was enough but we had planned to have three couples because of this but luckily they backed out. We rented a car to make life easier for us security was there and a parking space was always available. Raul kept in contact so did Julio the owner. They had a couple of things in the apartment and that first day for me did not need to go grocery shopping, went the next day. Recommended to anyone if you go to Santo Domingo to stay here you wouldn't be sorry. Thank you Julio and Raul for everything

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
Thanks Irving and friends for your stay and comment...and our pleasure you had a wonderful time in the city and our home..looking forward to see you in your next and future visits....and again thanks for making us your choice.
Julio&Raul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felipe719...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“When I make the trip back to D.R. I won't stay anywhere else but here”
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Julio was very professional and accommodating he kept in contact the whole time I was there and even got me a birthday cake for my bday. I appreciated the hospitality and will never forget it. Raul was very helpful as well checking in on me. The apartment is the real deal it was really nice and put together spacious had everything I needed plus the apartment was close to everything or within 5-10 mins. driving to shopping centers and restaurants. The neighbors were welcoming and quite. Parking was great its right in front of the apartment. The directions to the apartment will give you some trouble but once your there you'll see its not that had to find your way back. I recommend this apartment to everyone looking to vacation in the D.R. and want the real experience of the city and not on a resort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the driving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2015
It was our pleasure to have you stayed at our home...and in future visits...and your satisfaction is our best references....thanks for making us part of your vacation plans.....Julio&Raul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AIDAGil
Porlamar, Venezuela
2 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la zona donde esta ubicado , es muy tranquila y todo esta cerca
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2015
Gracias por elegirnos y haber hecho su estadia una experiencia memorable para su familia....y Esperando tenerlos nuevamente en nuestro pais...y nuestro Hogar...nuevamente gracias!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing