We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Beautiful resort” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium
Ranked #17 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful resort”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2012

We just returned yesterday from the Royal Suites, it was a beautiful resort. The lobby is beautiful and you are greeted warmly, with a champagne flute of fruit juice. The check in was great. The female bar staff in lobby were not so friendly, and it seemed like we were interrupting them to eat a drink. That continued throughout the week, even our tips didn't seem to motivate them to give friendlier service. We upgraded to a swim up room, which is a MUST! It was fantastic and clean. We had a small issue with a clogged shower the first day, but it was repaired immediately. The rooms had minor issues, like bulbs blown and our room service light was out, we brought it to the attention of the butlers several times before it was fixed. All minor issues, it really didn't affect things much. Our mini bar wasn't restocked as requested, but with a swim up room, we had waiters/ waitresses walking by every 15 minutes, so that was amazing. All of them were very friendly, as was the bar staff located nearest our room, number 5307.

The rest of the resort was gorgeous, and the beach was amazing! Security seemed to be very attentive and the royal suites private beach was for the most part quiet and peaceful. The servers were around on the beach often to refresh drinks and hand out pizza. VERY NICE. If you want to spend a day at the beach, get there early and reserve. We were disappointed to show up on day at 9:15 and couldn't get a towel or a chair! The pool/beach staff weren't overly concerned with helping find a spot either. Luckily, we went back to our abulous swim up room and had a great day. But when you pay for the royal suites you would at least hope that they had enough beach chairs for you. We also found that the beach was clean, as we're the bathrooms around the complex.

The restaurants were average. Don't expect five star food, that will not happen. But speaking with other tourists that have been all over, this place was one of the top. If you want the Japanese show cooking, book it your first day there or you will be out of luck. We arrived and tried to book it on Wednesday and we couldn't get in until the following Tuesday night. Reservations for all spots is very important. The Chinese restaurant, Bamboo was great, as well as the Mexican restaurant. We had breakfast everyday except one at the Royal Gourmet. The service was better, there was less of a selection of food, but it was better quality and it was far more relaxing than he other breakfast spots. We visited some of the other buffet restaurants around the entire complex and they were good, but busy and loud. The Piña Coladas were FABULOUS!

The casino was creepy. That's all I can say:)

The service by staff was either really good or really bad. The women tended to be crusty, except the crepe making girl at the Royal Gourmet, she was sweet. The male servers and staff were hit and miss. We had a fantastic server named Francis that seemed to show up at several spots we ate at, we loved him. The butler at our spot, David was great, as we're the others that were there when he wasn't. Always willing to call you a golf cart to take you somewhere or help you out any way they could.

The last day we just kind of gave up on our usual tipping habits, unless it was someone that went out of their way or had been friendly all week, because the staff just didn't seem to care all that much.

I liked the resort and we had a great time, the swim up room can't be beat! Neither can the drinks.

Room Tip: The swim up room is a must, but wait until you arrive and ask for an upgrade. It only cost us $112 e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Leslie I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rsegarra, General Manager at The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium, responded to this review, 18 February 2012
Thanks for this comments, we will continue triyng to offer our best, and all is thanks to all our customers feed back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,229 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,517
    970
    428
    196
    118
See reviews for
526
3,631
66
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (888)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
61 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2012

Firstly ,can I state that this resort has a lot of good things going for it. Perfect gardens very well kept. The rooms were lovely and to a high standard poss 4 star.
However I agree with the other reviews regarding customer service , which is very ,very,very poor.on check out I had the same problem as other reviewers .I was told that by my so called " butler " now theres a joke! on entering our room that the bottles on rum etc were complementary so we finished bottle of rum off, within 7 days of our 14 night stay, put the empty bottle in the bin, very nice thankyou. HOWEVER on checking out was told that as they could not find the empty bottle they were going to charge me $25 I refused to pay and was told that I would not be allowed to leave. Long story short 30 minutes later the Thomson Rep paid the money himself............... We were basically being accused of stealing !! I offered to have the manager to search my bags , they refused ..
As for the food. The food in the was ok .but three times it took us 30 minutes to get a table the 15 minutes to even get a glass of water. there`s no managers, the staff do not keep their tips as it used to pay their wages nobody cares ,

In sort go somewhere else . We will never return to punta cana unless I get an apology from the management or Travel company Thomson . We live in hope!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: swim up rooms are over rated as either full sunshine or no sun at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank farmerjoeblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rsegarra, General Manager at The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium, responded to this review, 17 February 2012
Thanks for this comments.
We want to apologize for the inconvenient suffered by this reviewer.
As we inform, the four bottles need to be in room at the checkout time, doesn’t matter if they are full or empty. This is a free service and hotel only is asking for that…..
We will take note about this incident and we will check our guest information in order to supervise if the indications are not completely clear and can lead to confusion.
It is a shame that our hotel reputation, our human effort, far of our family’s, hours working , etc… can be damaged for an information misunderstanding .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2012

Many of the staff here are spectacularly rude and surly - a problem I have never encountered in a dozen previous visits to the Dominican Republic. The prize for the most unhelpful and surly must go to the self-proclaimed reception manager (Nicolas, I think) who took my breath away with his offensive attitude. We were hoping to change our room, which was on the edge of the hotel grounds, having being kept awake until 4am by the locals partying on the other side of the perimeter fence. He treated us as if it was our fault that we had, had a problem and made sure that we wasted a whole day of our holiday being transferred to a quieter room. There were notable exceptions to the standard of service and friendliness amongst the staff such as Dulce (creator of delicious pancakes), and the barmen, Carlos and Teodoro who were excellent. The waiters in the Royal Gourmet Restaurant are not allowed to keep their own tips, and this combined with no apparent management or organisation, might explain why they have no incentive to be helpful. However some such as Pedro and Edwin did try their best. The food served to your table in this restaurant is good, particularly the steak, but the food offered at the buffet is always cold. The orange juice at breakfast was always warmer than the bacon!! If you wish to avoid the stuffy and canteen-like atmosphere of the indoor eating area be prepared to queue, sometimes for half an hour or more, to share the terrace with the smokers! What is so frustrating is that these long waiting times could be avoided at breakfast and lunchtime if they would just make use of other tables on the terrace that just sit empty. The rooms are clean and pleasant and the bed is huge - so huge in fact that the sheets are not large enough to stay in place over night! The beach area for the RST has no beach bar (although one is shown on the map!) but it was heaving nonetheless. Quieter areas could be found in front of the other Palladium Hotels. The old pool area was busy and in need of a complete overhaul. The new pool area is already looking tired with missing pool tiles and broken filters. Many of the sun-beds were grubby or broken. This area was quiet but with all the swim up rooms, you did feel as if you were sun bathing in the middle of a rather stark housing estate. A straight forward checkout took us an hour – 20 minutes waiting for a receptionist to be available and a further 40 minutes for them to check the mini bar and attempt to get the credit card machine to work. It made us laugh that I was then grandly presented with an unwieldy paper flower – did they think this gesture would compensate in any way for the huge and numerous frustrations that we suffered during our holiday? I was interested to see other guests recent comments about the bottled spirits scam. The vicious reception staff (this time the woman on duty) reduced a gentle lady that we had met to tears as she was accused of taking a bottle of rum from the room. The injured guest had certainly not done this and pleaded with the staff to search her bags so that the misunderstanding could be cleared up. The hotel staff would not agree to this and in the end the holiday representative paid for the rum so that their coach was allowed to leave for the airport. I hope that the management of the Palladium group of hotels start to take notice of the increasing numbers of complaints here and in other mediums so that holiday makers from around the world do not think this hotel is indicative of the service that you would usually enjoy in the lovely Dominican Republic.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MEFH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rsegarra, General Manager at The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium, responded to this review, 17 February 2012
Thank you very much for this review.
We are continuously reading and supervising the comments posted in this review. This help us to have a feedback from our guests.
We are fully award about the comments posted. Travels and holydays are personal experiences, and we cannot expect that everybody express the same opinion, therefore, is important for us to be aware of this comments, but this does not mean 100% that we are in troubles.
I am very sorry to read that this experience was a non-positive one. Dominican staff, is normaly very friendly and courteous wen is treated in a good way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakefield, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2012

A great vacation and a very nice spot. We upgraded to a swim up suite which was fantastic! We loved the fact that its adults only which only made the trip that much better. Just a reminder to all vacationers.....men must wear pants in ALL dinner areas. Loved the beach, didnt spend much time at it. Met some great people. Be aware of french canadians as they can easily ruin your vacation. And i am a Canadian but if i could book an adults only and no french canadians i would gladly pay for this.
All is fabulous for this property, language barrier is difficult you must be patient. Only had issue on last night, took for 2 hours to come to table, other than that all a la carts great and buffet just fine. Do not be afraid to book this property, anyone that doesnt think this place is a gem should stay home because you likely couldnt please them anyways!!!

Room Tip: Always get a swim up suite!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Penner246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rsegarra, General Manager at The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium, responded to this review, 18 February 2012
Thank you very much for this review.......and thanks for your comments!!!!!
I am sure that this property is a fabulous hotel as mentioned here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2012

Sorry for the delayed review. Time constraints due to a move didn't allow for the opportunity to post..
Myself and 10 other family members visited the Palladium last November. Some stayed a week, we stayed 13 days. Four stayed at the Palace, the remainder were at the Royal Suites Turquesa. We all had an incredible vacation.
We were return guests, our 10th stay at a Palladium, and received VIP status. We were in building 55 and totally loved our swim-up suite. Our suite was immaculately clean, room temperature was perfect, maid service was excellent and our butler, Melky, was fantastic, seeing to all our needs regarding transportation and any dinner reservations we requested. On our trip last year, the resort was renovating and adding on to the Royal lobby. It was completed for this trip and words cannot do justice to describe how beautiful this facility is. I found the lobby extremely functional to all their guests needs. The internet area is very convenient,. They offer great food and the staff was both friendly and professional. The atmosphere was great to just hang out anytime of the day or night. Another new addition was the opening of a new French Restaurant, La Chantrelle. The food was delicious, we ate there twice and cannot say enough about their wonderful service. We ate at every a la carte and had our most memorable meal at the Japanese show table. Our chef was Carlos Susuki. He was a great cook and entertained us from the moment we sat down until we left. We loved him, a truly awesome dining experience. We ordered room service a few times and received way too much food. It was delivered in a reasonable time and was quite good . We also went to the El Arrecife on the Bavaro property for lunch. This facility was newly renovated also and the food offered was delicious. Someone I knew was staying in one of the newly renovated Jr Suites on the Bavaro section and I was able to see the interior of these rooms. I love the new contemporary decor, so beautiful. I am giving some serious thought of staying in one of these suites on our next stay. We visited Hemingways cocktail bar a few evenings and loved the atmosphere.
The beach was quite rough, not like the soft rolling waves I am use to and on day one, there was a fair amount of seagrass washed up on the shore. The rest of our stay, the beach was clean and had very little seagrass in the water. Pool and beach water temps were perfect for swimming. The beach is one of the many reasons we return to the Palladium. Another reason we return is their friendly, yet professional staff who treat us like family
We all went on a catamaran tour to Saona Island. I would highlyrecommend this tour. It was fun, relaxing and the island is truly a Paradise.
I really can't think of one complaint. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we love the Palladium and intend to return as soon as our purse allows.

Room Tip: The swim-up suites are incredible
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank razel1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2012

We just returned from 1 week vacation at The Royal Suites Turquesa.
We love going to Dominican Republic and during the last few years have been to a few different, but only adults 5 stars hotels. Unfortunately, this is the first time that we have to give a negative review. Generally speaking, one should never rate this place as a 5 star hotel and for the money you spend, beleive me, you can find much bettter places in DR.
Despite the beautiful beach (as usually in Punta Cana) and manicured grounds, there is a HUGE gap in customer service and this is where you get disappointed and aggrevated. I would just say: the service is HORRIBLE! And we are not discussing here the language problem: one should understand that not everybody in the world speak English!. There is always way to explain your needs by gestures, etc... We are talking about simple lack of attention: you may seat at the restaurent for hour waiting till somebody will come and offer you water or take an order. The hostesses (especially at the Royal Gourmet) were unfriendly and sometimes rude if you decide to take the table other than offered by them. During all week, I had this strange feeling that they wish we (the tourists) were not there and leave them alone.
But this is not the end of the story. On the day of our departure, during the check out. the receptionist wanted to charge us for the bottle of vodka we never had and never drank. While our taxi was waiting for us outside, we tried to prove them, that we DO NOT drink vodka at all and that we DID NOT SEE it in our room and that we did not even know that it was supposed to be in our room. And it was not just a question of paying 15 $ ( who cares if we had upgraded our room for 400 $ on the first day!) This was a principal question of blaming us in something we never do. Oh, It was very humiliating for us, because the action took place in the lobby in front of many people sitting and relaxing at the bar. I wish nobody would feel how I felt at that moment.... Then, when reading other reviews I noticed that this was not the first time when this happened at RST and I agree that there is a scam going in this hotel.SO, if you still decide to go there, PLEASE, for your protection check if all bottles and towels and sheets , etc are there when you get into your room! This last incident absolutely turned us off this place and for sure we will never come back to Palladium hotels again.

Room Tip: Hotel complex is huge and you have to walk a lot. So, chose the room closer to the beach. We think...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Maikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rsegarra, General Manager at The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium, responded to this review, 15 February 2012
Thanks for the time to write this review.
In reference to the Vodka problem, and in order to avoid future inconvenients, we want to inform that all customers are fully informed about the procedures obout the four bottles received in the room, in our wellcome information and in a tend card placed in the room.
This bottles are for been used inside the room only, and once you finish a complete bottle you need to keep the empty bottle and report to the butler service or front desk. If you realize that you do not have the four bottles(empty or full) in you room, you have to advise the butller or front desk, if no, as we inform by the ways mentioned ,at check out time, we can cosider that you accept the fee.
We can understand that maybe this is not a perfect procedure, but, due a inconvenients at the begining of this service (some guests took the four bottles and put in their swit cases to bring it at home), we was in the need to make something. This is a free service that we provide to our costumers, and is not for a souvenir.
Maybe is not easy to undersatnd this procedure, but I can not imagine a guest asking for a full bottle in any of our bars and take it at home for souvenirs.
We are very sorry for this inconvenient, as we mention, if the bottle desapierd from room or was not received from the begining, we should have been informed.
Thanks and we will take all comments very seriously.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ottawa
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2012

We visited the RST January 20-27th.As this was our second time we had fairly high expectations, and they were definitely met and exceeded! This resort is beautiful! The grounds are impeccable and lush. After visiting other resorts for excursions we felt even some of the 'High end' resorts could not compete with the beauty of the Grand Palladium complex. Check in was smooth, though we did have to wait a couple of hours for our rooms to be ready since we arrived before noon. This didn't bother us at all as we enjoyed delicious cocktails in the new lobby, very chic. There were 3 couples travelling together.
We did try and get a free upgrade as we had booked the royal deluxe junior suite. We assumed this was going to put us in the older section as that's where we were last time. We were pleasantly surprised to be in the new section with the swim ups on the 2nd and 3rd floors. One couple was given a romance suite, they were very impressed. I'm quite sure this was an upgrade to what we booked and paid for. My husband and I paid for the upgrade to a swim up as we had this for our honeymoon on our last trip and it was fabulous!! It's very economical to upgrade once you arrive if you're willing to take the chance there may be none available. There's been some upgrades and new restaurants added to the Royal Suites and to other parts of the resort. The Steak restaurant (Arricefe) in the Bavaro section is brand new. They've also redone the buffet close to the beach at the Palace section. There's a new French restaurant so now there are 2 exclusive to the RST. They've also added a patio section for both of these. It was wonderful to have breakfast on the patio at the Royal Gourmet. The service was very quick here once seated. Sometimes you had to wait 5 minutes for a table though. All of the chairs around the main pool have been redone and the bars have expanded there drink menus. You can get ceasars now as well as all typical frozen tropical drinks. I did notice you can only get real orange juice in the RST section now, this used to be available throughout all sections. We were greeted very warmly by our favourite bartenders and waitresses at the main pool. Gabina and some of the others recognized us right away!! The service around the swim ups was also phenomenal! Plenty of chairs, and beds available. We spent 2 days at our room with our friends because we didn't feel like playing the chair game at the main pool. We tried the italian and asian restaurants, both were very good with the italian being my favourite. I still can't imagine how anyone can complain about the food at this resort. If you're picky the buffets will have something you will like. We used the pillow menu and our maid was the best. She did lovely swans and fans with the towels, flowers every day. The room was made up twice a day, once in the morning and again while you were out to dinner. Once again we can't say enough great things about this resort. The service is fantastic!

Room Tip: New section is quieter, older section is closer to the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank meananddandie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
1.9 km away
Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
24.5 km away
Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol
Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol
#3 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,174 reviews
1.9 km away
Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Bavaro
1.9 km away
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
6.4 km away
Majestic Colonial Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium

Property: The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium
Address: Avda. Francia s/n | Playas de Bavaro Higuey, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#17 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#35 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#37 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium 4.5*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Suites Turquesa is an exclusive VIP area of 140 luxurious rooms located within the Grand Palladium Resort in Punta Cana. Featuring private facilities and personalized service, the area includes an exclusive restaurant, concierge service and free Internet in the private lobby, air conditioned bar serving premium International beverages, exclusive pool with built-in Jacuzzis and bar service to the sun beds by the pool and at the beach, and much more. For adults only. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Royal Suites Turquesa By Palladium Hotel Punta Cana
Royal Hotel Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing