We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“In transition” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol
Ranked #5 of 111 Hotels in Punta Cana
MS
Level Contributor
39 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“In transition”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2011

We booked this hotel a few months ago when it was managed by Secrets but 2 weeks before our arrival it change to be part of Salamander resorts so it's a transition period but for the most part seems to be going smoothly.
Pros:
-Beautiful grounds inspired by Colonial America with buildings with balconies and even a fortress. Full of little details. Multiple pools and lots of loungers. The resort is gorgeous every way you look.
-Good sized rooms with ocean views. Designer toiletries (bvlgari).
-Very delicious food mainly at a la carte restaurants (night). The Blue Marlin is a must!!! We also enjoy the steak house and the capriccio. They need more variety at the breakfast/lunch buffet but the food is still good. We didn't eat at the Wok.
-Room service is top notch. Fast. Hot food perfectly served. Smiling and nice people who take and bring your order.
-Great service mainly at the Blue Marlin restaurant (Carlos) and Love bar (Tomas)
Cons:
-We booked a few months ago when the resort was manage by Secrets and were supposed to have a King sized bed Ocean view room either main building or fortress. We were assigned a room in the main building with lovely views but it had 2 single beds... at that point no more rooms available for the same price so the beds were pulled together... not such a great way to sleep but we manage. I believe an upgrade should have been offer since it was not our fault and we booked this trip with advance.
-Very small beach with lots of seaweed and rocks. I don't really understand building such a massive and beautiful resort in a tiny/ugly beach.
-Horrible drinks at the pool bar and only one kind of white wine offer in the all inclusive package. Almost all the drinks were luke warm to somewhat cold. We used the Love bar which was better. This needs to improve ASAP (I think it was our biggest disappointment).
-All the restaurants/bar AC were either not working or turn off so it was really warm inside even at night with the caribbean breeze.
-Guests can only use the spa pool/jacuzzi/sauna if they either pay for a "day pass" or book a treatment. This is the 1st all inclusive resort that I have encounter and we travel to Mexico/Caribbean 5-6 times a year. This also needs to change is someway.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JuliMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,769 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,447
    829
    282
    126
    85
See reviews for
686
3,112
72
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,213)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2011

This review should be helpful to almost all travelers. I have been to many places in the Carribean, however this was my wife and I's first trip to the Dominican Republic. I must say that at first we were very skeptical of the "Secrets" brand dropping from the resort and changing to "Salamander" or "Sanctuary" and wondered if we were going to be treated differently or if they would honor the all inclusive package we booked. From what we found out is that the resort will be separating from adults only, to making a portion of it a family resort later on in the year. Anyway, we arrived mid afternoon and the airport was a little strange as it was hut like everywhere. The locals were eager to help us with our bags, for a tip of course. Regardless we found our transportation kiosk and had a private shuttle to the resort, which was very close, and as we pulled up, it looked amazing. The weather was gorgeous and as we checked in, the staff said "Welcome Home" and we were greeted with a cool towel and a few minutes later a smoothie in a champagne flute. We were then taken in a golf cart to our room. We had the low end room or the Junior Oceanfront Suite. It was a great size and we were very pleased with the value, only suggestion would be to have the AC on and pumping upon arrival. We immediately changed and went down to the main pool. There was hardly anyone there, but we didn’t care as it was our honeymoon and were there just to enjoy each other's company and have a relaxing vacation. The pool staff, Bernardo and Carlos, made it a point to get to know your names, and really wanted you to remember them. For all inclusive, they had most liquors, nothing too fancy, but the basics, but only the local beer, which was not an issue as we filled up on coconut cream and tropical based spiked smoothies throughout our stay. We highly recommend the Fresca, Chi Chi, and Blue Sky. We had a few drinks at the pool bar and then ordered some food there, ceviche and sushi. We were pleased of how fast and how much care they took in making sure it looked and tasted fresh. Ok, so now to the heart of the stay. There are a few different restaurants, from casual and formal and they give you a choice of two per night for dinner to go to. There is a steakhouse, Italian, Seafood, and a Hibachi Wok. The other is the pool bar, or you can do room service. The steakhouse is by far the best. We drank wine to our hearts desire and ordered appetizers. Their soups were excellent. Now don’t compare the food to a five star place in the US as you just can't, but we were very impressed with the quality, temperature, taste, and presentation of the food. You will find yourself ordering more appetizers as you go on in the week as they are not oversized portions. What makes the restaurants is the service. The staff you will see throughout the week, day and night, working so hard to please you, refilling drinks just as you finished and by far were more polite than half the people in the U.S. If they really weren't that way, then they were great actors. The hibachi grill was a nice experience but they don't do any tricks with the food, but was still a nice experience. For breakfast, it is one place and it's menu or buffet, it does get a little tiresome over and over, but it's breakfast and the made to order omellettes and waffle stations are the way to go. For lunch you can do the "Seafood" place which I really enjoyed or the pool bar or you can go back to the breakfast restaurant "Casa Bella" for a buffet. There is the main pool and then a side pool with a waterfall that we hung out at most of the time. The staff also walks around asking if you're ready to drink and is fairly attentive with the rounds, and as they get to know you they come by more, (we did tip, a lot) because they were really working hard and genuinely seemed nice to us. A few of the days we even had the side pool to ourselves. Get a float early as they are scarce! As you might be thinking what about the beach? Well, there is a beach area and the water is crystal blue, but the beach and water is not like Cancun beach and water. I felt bad as some of the seaweed washes ashore and makes it hard to walk into, but it's not that big, but there are tons of nice lounge chairs to lay out there. But, as it is all inclusive, we spent the rest of the trip lounging by the pool, floating around, sipping on tropical and mixed drinks and eating every meal until we were stuffed. They even have a guy doing pool aerobic lessons with some club music in the background. As far as entertainment, they had a few different things at the "Love Bar" inside and out, was a cool piano lounge with a nice atmosphere, they had some tribal night dance show, a magic show, and just piano music during the course of the stay. Also another cool thing which you can not appreciate until you're there is they always put out little bowls of flavored peanuts as you are having a few drinks at the bars. As for amenities, I did not golf, but we did do a spa day, and got a couples massage. They had a power outage, which would be my only concern as the power flickered out at random times during the stay, but the massage was great and treated us like gold and had a private little hut where we got our massages. People seemed to be raving about the spa while we were in there. We did one excursion "Snubadiving" which was snorkeling, speedboat riding, and assisted scuba diving, it was amazing. This was in Punta Cana, so the trip was long but we got to see other resorts picking up various guests from there and we were happy to see how superior the Sanctuary was. As for the resort itself, there is a fortress which had another bar, breathtaking views of the ocean and villas which had Nikki Beach style beds on private islands, a private stretch river like pool surrounding the fortress which looked really cool, however we were happy where we were as we were close to the action. Everything was in walking distance but you could call for a cart to drive you if you were feeling lazy. Overall, the only concerns we encountered were, the random power outages, some AC units being out making it a hot at some places, and I would stay away from some of the dishes with chicken (but may be just my preference for just chicken breast) The positives were the food selections, drink selections, the pool, the spa, and most of all the staff, treating us with utmost respect and making sure we had a great experience. We would definitely go back and recommend the place to anyone. If you nitpick things that you should expect, bug bites, a minor wait for service, or just being negative and keep trying to compare it to something else then you are most likely stuck up and should just relax and enjoy the weather, eat, drink, and enjoy the company your with.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindale, Texas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2011

I travel with my employment and my husband and I travel extensively for pleasure. That being said, I have much to compare this property against both purposes of traveling.

We stayed at this property in Late October-early November of 2010. The property is very nice and a good value for the money we paid . We went on Luxurylink.com and bid on the stay at a reduced rate of about 2/3 of the rack rate. It would not have been worth the full rack price.

Now, if you are not a beach person and only do the pool area you will like this property. The pool area was very, very nice with lots going on to keep you entertained. If you are a beach person like us, then this property may not be for you and I will elaborate further down.

The service was excellent and extremely personable. I give it an "A++" with the exception of check in "C-". The front desk folks need a lesson in guest relations. The impression I got was we were imposing on them and poor first impression of the staff as a whole. The food was very good and we enjoyed the variety. I give it an "A-". The drinks were not watered down and the beach waiters were johnny on the spot. If you tip them a buck or two they will also pay closer attention to you.
You will like the beach cabanas which are at no extra charge. However, don't think to put your stuff out at 7am and expect it to be there when you came back at noon. The property frowns on hording the shady areas and guests are warned not to do this or risk their personal items to be tossed as we actually saw done on several occasions.
I highly recommend getting room service to bring you a pot of coffee and going out to the beach for a sunrise cup with your significant other. It was peaceful and a great start to the morning. The sun comes up on the horizon facing the beach and an excellent view.
We are not really pool people and go for the beauty of the Caribbean waters. This is where the trip took a down turn for us. The water was milky and the beach was full of trash and glass. The porters kept it pretty clean, but there was just no keeping up with the trash and junk that kept washing up. Old flip flops, baby carriage wheels, plastic water and pop bottles were intertwined with things i really did not want to identify. I collected a zip lock baggy of glass almost every day from the beach's water's edge. It looked like the garbage from the local's was just taken out to sea and dumped and the tide just brought it in.
We loved the people and the property, but the beach gets a "D" on my scale of Caribbean destinations. Now, if you are a pool person then this property is nice. We will not be back simply because of the disappointing water and unsanitary swimming conditions.

Room Tip: Carry LOTS of sun screen and bug spray. The mosquitoes are small but vicious! The on site store will...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puerto Rico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2011

I had never writen a review before, but this one was worth the time.

We recently celebrated our wedding weekend in Secrets Sanctuary at Cap Cana. From the moment we arrived with our 50 guests traveling from PR, NY, Miami and Texas, everything was outstanding.

The private registration and check-in, the rehearsal dinner, the ceremony and wedding reception, were perfectly organized by our wedding coordinator Ana Laura and all the professional and corteus staff at sanctuary. As the Bride, I didn't had to worry about a thing, as they do evrything for you, so you can relax and enjoy your special moment.

The property is absolutely beautiful, we had our dreamed wedding and our guests enjoyed the whole weekend with the all inclusive outstanding service.

Highly recommended for wedding celebrations and honeymoons!!

Room Tip: Royal suites and Honeymoon suites with plunge pools
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Johanaliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAHOPAC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2011

Just got back Oct 2-9 2011 NOT a SECRETS RESORT ANYMORE!!!
Arrived Sun oct 2nd to find out that the property had been sold to Salamander properties,as of Oct1st, they siad nothing has changed. Wellif you have stayed at any other Secrets properties the change was noticable at first glance. We had a junior suite ocean view (roof top tree the ocean view). The first night my wifes curling iron melted to the sink no hot water and only 1 of the 5 resturants were open, the 2nd day they said they would change our room main building got stuck in elevator for 15 mins on way to see room. manager upgraded us to the fortress building. The room was nice but housekeeping non exsisent unless you called for it on a daily basis. the food was good small selections only 2or 3 of the 5 resturants open on daily basis, small portions most times had to ask for 2 portions to make a meal. night entertainment terrible 2nd rate acts and dancers shows didn't start untill 945 and were done in 1/2 hour if that.dj until midnight bar open until 1am after that the place went black. the beach is horrible!! seaweed was 2-feet deep they were taking it off in trucks with machines as soon as they finished it was back never even went in the water. the only thing we found good about this place were the people very friendly. I f you are planning a wedding on the beach go elsewhere. i would not recommend this pslce to anyone else. there are a lot better places for less money.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank ragdoll053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalamanderHotelsPR, Public Relations Manager at Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol, responded to this review, 15 October 2011
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time write about your stay at Sanctuary Cap Cana. This property ceased to operate as Secrets resort on October 1, when Salamander Hotels & Resorts began managing the resort.

We apologize that you were not notified of the change by either previous management or your tour operator/travel agent prior to arriving, but we were legally unable to contact guests until the takeover date.

The property has undergone a few changes over the past two weeks, but we have received many positive comments on these areas, especially the quality of the food.

Although you have already stayed with us, we thought it would be helpful for others to read about some of the changes:

• It is Salamander’s commitment to honor all existing reservations at the Sanctuary, including weddings and group bookings.

• Salamander will gradually transition the resort from its current all-inclusive, couples-only format to a traditional luxury experience, with a la carte dining offered by October 31. The Sanctuary will also begin welcoming families on December 12, just in time for the busy holiday season.

• The resort will honor all aspects of existing all-inclusive reservations, no matter when they are scheduled to stay, while introducing luxurious new all-included packages that include All Included meal plans, and an array of recreational activities. And, because of its unique design, the Sanctuary will feature a one-of-a-kind, adults-only experience in “The Castle,” an upscale hotel within a hotel featuring swim-out villas, its own reception, bar and lounge, and infinity edge pool overlooking the Caribbean Sea.

• Salamander’s goal is to attain the American Automobile Association (AAA) Five Diamond rating for the Sanctuary by creating an extraordinary level of guest service, cleanliness, and quality of food and beverage.

We're sorry that you had an issue with your room, but are glad you seemed generally satisfied with the upgrade that you received to the Fortress building. Your comments about housekeeping have been noted.

Finally, with regard to the seaweed, there was a recent tropical disturbance that washed up a higher-than-usual amount that affected many resorts, as several of our Facebook followers who were on property have noted. The situation has improved substantially in the past few days, and we continue to remove the seaweed daily to ensure a fine beach experience

Again, we apologize if your experience was less than satisfactory, and hope that you will reconsider your decision to visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2011

I would like to start off that this is the nicest resort I have stayed at and was especially excited seeing as it was my honeymoon. However, the end of our week stay ended badly.

Our second day there, my wife discovered a glue trap for mice on our floor. I shook it off as nothing and decided not to worry about it. Thankfully there were no other signs of mice in the room until the last night. After arriving back to our room from dinner and the entertainment, my wife entered first and swore she heard some noise. After a quick search, we saw nothing until we looked at the apple on our table. One of them was missing a chunk and obvious a mouse had been eating it. As I was on the phone with the front desk, I heard a scream and turned around to see my wife on the table and a mouse running across the floor. I had to call a second time to the front desk since we waited 15 minutes for someone to come and when I did call, the front desk acted surprised like I hadn't called. Finally someone came and told him the mouse went under the cabinet where the mini-fridge is. After removing the fridge, there was plenty of mouse feces under there, which the housekeeping guy happily ignored. While running his hand across the back and looking in there his simple reply was "It's gone." He then laughed at us and mocked us and kept saying it was just a mouse. Very professional and courteous. He called in to the front desk what he found and in turn they called me in the room. They had the nerve to tell us that there shouldn't be a problem and it was gone. After refusing to stay in the room and after them saying there were no other rooms available, they finally moved us to the room next door. I'm still in disbelief over the way they handled this situation.

Another problem we ran across was if we took back to back showers or ran the shower too long, our toilet area would flood. We also ran a bath one night and that flooded the entire bathroom and spilled out into the hallway. I called about this situation 4 times and each time they said they would look into it. I'm highly doubting one person stepped into that room to look at it.

I stayed there Oct. 3-10 so there is no blaming the prior management.

I don't want to pile on because we thought the food was very good and we really enjoyed the entertainment at the resort, as well as plenty of fun excursions to go on in the area. The service was undeniably good as well. The problems we ran into though I felt were major ones that the management just seemed to disregard as nothing. Even though we knew of the management change before we went, we still decided to give it a try. After seeing how they deal (or don't deal) with customer complaints and worries, I don't know if I would recommend the place to family and friends.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bmike13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalamanderHotelsPR, Public Relations Manager at Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol, responded to this review, 15 October 2011
Hello,

First we would like to thank you for your positive comments on the quality of our food, service, entertainment, excursions and overall resort beauty.

However, we would like to apologize for the situations you outline in your comments. Since taking over on October 1, Salamander has undertaken a vigorous, new pest control program. In your particular circumstance, we are sorry for what occurred, especially for how the issue was handled. We can assure you that your complaint regarding guest service is taken very seriously and will be handled accordingly.

We hope that our response here plays some part in your decision-making process as to whether you will return, or recommend the Sanctuary to friends or family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Elm, Texas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2011

This vacation was worth every penny spent...the service amazing the entertainment amazing. Mickey, frank and Willie made our vacation a blast. Johnny at the pool bar had us drinking all day in the pool. We met so many amazing people that will countinue to stay in touch with. The views are breathtaking. One thing we forgot and regretted is OFF the bugs get bad at dusk. Loved every part of our vacation!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wblondie0620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalamanderHotelsPR, Public Relations Manager at Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol, responded to this review, 15 October 2011
Thank you for taking the time to respond about your vacation. We are thrilled that you had a great time, and acknowledge our staff by name. We will make sure your comments are passed along to them, and their managers.

We look forward to hosting a return visit soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
23.1 km away
Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
27.1 km away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Bavaro
46.3 km away
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
#2 of 111 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.8 km away
The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real
25.8 km away
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
25.9 km away
Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol

Property: Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol
Address: Boulevard Zona Hotelera, Playa Juanillo, Punta Cana 0809, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#5 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#5 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#13 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Its inspired design combines the charm of a Spanish colonial village with the laid-back sensuality of the Caribbean and the stylish sophistication of streamlined, modern design accents. Bougainvillea-lined pathways lead guests through the resort grounds to 176 expansive, private suites housed in replicas of a tower, colonial buildings and fortress. Within the resort are 5 exceptional restaurants, 5 bars, an elegant casino, a half-mile private beach with sugar-white sand, and meeting space for up to 500 guests, while just minutes away lie all the world-class recreational appeals of Cap Cana. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity.ca so you can book your Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sanctuary Cap Cana Hotel Punta Cana
Sanctuary Cap Cana Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing