We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14,999)
Filter reviews
14,999 results
Traveller rating
9,693
3,040
1,177
588
501
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,693
3,040
1,177
588
501
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal service the reserve mole gabi beach jensy rijo juan cruz the grill santo polanco dinner reservations yhi spa swim up bar main lobby kids zone dominican republic time share personal butler destination wedding
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 14,999 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I totally recommended it! Great personal, clean, luxurious rooms and amazing food. Had the best holiday ever! They can also arrange fun activities or you can just relax at the pool. What else can you ask for? Anything you wish, they just make it possible!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradisus P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradisus Punta Cana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sandra A,

Recieve a warm greeting from Punta cana!

We appreciate very much your feedback regarding your stay at Paradisus Punta Cana and also thank you for selecting our resort to spend your holidays.

We are so glad to hear that you recognize the effort of our staff, to know that we actually exceeded your expectations fills us of joy and happiness since it’s our mission to make of your vacations a memorable experience, we feel gratified with your kind words and positive feedback regarding your stay at Paradisus Punta Cana.

For us will be a pleasure to receive you once again to provide you amagical stay.

Cordially,

Rafael Megias
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We just got back from our 1 week get away with another couple. (Royal service)We all had such a fabulous time, and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we wanted. Our butler Javier took care of all of our reservations and provided any info we needed. The royal service pool was quiet and our favorite bartender Juan was AMAZING! He made the best drinks and always made sure we had a drink in hand. We actually never really made it over to the bigger pool because we enjoyed it so much!(adults only was a plus)

The only thing I would say, is the key situation was a little tough. The keys deactivated If they came in contact with our phones which happened a handful of times-but they give you new ones with no problems!
We would definitely go back:)

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chretienamanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradisus P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradisus Punta Cana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Chretienamanda,


Receive warm greetings from Paradisus Punta Cana,

It has been a complete pleasure to know that your experience was fabulous time! Thank you for highlighting the best of our departments, and for recognizing the great work done by all our valuable associate, they are our driving force. I am convinced that it was an honor for them to serve you, as well as for all of us. Thanks to them and comments like this, we are motivated every day to be better and to offer the best to our guests. We take your constructive comments into consideration for the constant improvement of our services.

We hope that for your next visit do not hesitate to contact us, we will be waiting for you on your beloved island, to always provide you with the best services and the best experiences! We wait for your early visit.

Heartily,

Rafael Megias
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice rooms, clean and well arranged. Well stocked mini bar, always refilled daily. Great wireless service, both in the rooms and on the beach. The buffet has a lot of variety, with international foods also. The a la carte restaurants are also great with great cooks and staff. Bars are well stocked with both domestic and imported products, with friendly and helpful staff and great barmen like Johan Tavarez, Jose Reyes, Edwin Canario and Francisco Peguero!
They were amazing with their attention to detail and always great attitude! Thanks to them!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Edina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradisus P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradisus Punta Cana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Edina K,

Warmest regards from Punta Cana!Thank you for sharing with us your comment. It was a complete pleasure to host you on your vacations.

In behalf of all our staff, I would like to let you know that your comment gave us joy! It gives us hope and makes us feel gratified to do what we love the most. At Paradisus Punta Cana we love to serve our guests, they are our reason to exist and our reason to always pursuit the greatness in services and accommodation. We can feel proud of our team once again because of your comment. We will be delighted to have you in a near future and you can be sure that we will make everything so the next experience overcomes this one;
because we can do it all! Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit, we will welcome you as home!

Cordially,

Rafael Megias
Guest Experience Directo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a work reward getaway and it was amazing.
Atmosphere and staff were great.
Food was a little bad, tried to cater for Americans too much. Would be great if they stuck to authentic cuisine.
Rooms were 5star all the way, with massive baths and very spacious.
Pool was huge and swim up bar convenient.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alli24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradisus P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradisus Punta Cana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alli24,

Receive warm greetings from Paradisus Punta Cana,

It has been a complete pleasure to know that your experience was an amazing!

Thank you for highlighting the best of our departments, and for recognizing the great work done by all our valuable associate, they are our driving force. I am convinced that it was an honor for them to serve you, as well as for all of us. Thanks to them and comments like this, we are motivated every day to be better and to offer the best to our guests. We take your constructive comments into consideration for the constant improvement of our services.

We hope that for your next visit do not hesitate to contact us, we will be waiting for you on your beloved island, to always provide you with the best services and the best experiences! We wait for your early visit.

Cordially,

Rafael Megias
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 5 days with Royal Service. We were both very happy and impressed with our personal assistant, Miguel Rodriguez, who was very attentive and conscientious to our needs and wishes... He did not hesitate to offer his services and made sure we were content with everything we requested. A very kind and humble being who made our stay comfortable and relaxing. Would certainly come here again. Thank you, Miguel❣️

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Vaishali430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradisus P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradisus Punta Cana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Vaishali430,

Receive a warm greeting from Paradisus Punta Cana.

Is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay .

The guest are our reason of being, for that we put all our effort in exceeding expectations of our guests and offer a truly exceptional, this is our goal. We really appreciate your comments regarding our excellent service, and we are happy to know that you really enjoyed the experience.

Be sure we will give congratulate a Miguel Rodriguez for the great job.

Thank you for sharing your comments with us and the futures traveler of Trip Advisor.

Cordialmente,

Rafael Megias
Guest Experience Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews