We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Nice little shops

Place was nice, we got to taste some chocolate which we bought some. We was wasn't a shopping... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
JennaW757
unique in my experience

tbh I had no desire to go shopping - I have had bad experiences in the past and I didn't buy... read more

Reviewed August 19, 2018
jim m
,
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Read all 328 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Punta Cana
from US$169.00
More Info
from US$15.00
More Info
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
104
66
63
34
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
66
63
34
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews souvenir shop free transportation no pressure great shopping experience sterling silver nice souvenirs shopping trip dominican cigars recent vacation local chocolate take your time cigar maker buy things cigar making return trip larimar stone
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This store is great for small presents they had everything you would want. You can also try local chocolate, hot chocolate, coffee and cigars. Would defiantly recommend visiting here for a short trip out.

Thank Charley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole_Boutique, Public Relations Manager at Nicole Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Charley S

Thank you for your comments. We are glad to know you appreciated your visit. Hope you found a little something for yourself!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

We went to Nicole after having it recommend at the Hotel. It is a really nice place to shop souvenir, especially Rhum, cigars and Chocolate. We take the free shuttle from our hotel, and then, they live you approx. 1:00-1:15 to shop around. When you are finished, you can a beer or a drink waiting for the shuttle to take you back. We love the view of the backyard and really love the non pressure shopping experience. Employee and owner's girl were really nice and helpful. Price seems pretty fair in comparison of the hotel boutique!!! (Way below the hotel prices). Defenitly recommend this as your Punta Cana shopping experience!

1  Thank Mélanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole_Boutique, Public Relations Manager at Nicole Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Hello Melanie P

Thank you for your comments. You really experienced the ''Unique way of shopping'' that offers Nicole Boutique! Hope you found all your souvenirs and gifts!

Hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Punta Cana, Dominican Republic!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

We thought it might be some sort of shopping mall, sadly we’d had enough after 10 minutes, and spent the remaining 50 waiting for our ride home.
The souvenir shop was dull, the jewellery didn’t vary and then there’s only strong chocolate and cigars to look at... boring!!!
Also, the toilets were like something out of Train Spotting.
Do Not Waste Your Time.

Thank vixenmonster1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole_Boutique, Guest Relations Manager at Nicole Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Hello vixenmonster1

Thank you for your comments.

Reading your introduction, we can answer that we are definately not a mall and never advertise ourselves as such. We are sorry you were miss informed. We offer a boutique experience, we specialize in cigars and jewelry.

Enjoy your time in Punta Cana

Best regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Ok it’s a tour operator recommended visit so was very unsure about what it would be like but once there its amazing 3 floors of great bargains amazing staff not pushy and the great thing is you can get the jewlery out of the cases and try on nobody will hassle you well worth a look we spent over two hours here missed free bus back to hotel but not to worry wait 5 mins and another one will arrive

Thank Tony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole_Boutique, Public Relations Manager at Nicole Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Hello Tony F

Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you let your curiosity take over and you came to visit us! That is exactly what we do everyday. Offer a hassle free environment and offer the best products available at the best prices possible. Hope you found a little something for yourself!

Hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed Chez Nicole Boutique, the service is excellent & products really good quality, I tasted the cigars for free, the taste it’s really really good. The best part of this is that we have free transportation I did the online reservation, in the web page of Chez Nicole Boutique. Prices are really good for the quality of there products. I really do recommend this place.

1  Thank Tobias E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole_Boutique, Guest Relations Manager at Nicole Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Hello Tobias E

Thank you for your comments. We are really pleased to read that you enjoyed your visit. Hope you found a little something to take back home!

Tell all your family and friends to visit us when in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic and to reserve their transportation on-line just like you did!

Best regards

Juan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews