We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection
Ranked #1 of 62 Hotels in Samana Province
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Booked a 3rd trip!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

We returned from GBPCL on 02.18 and we've already booked our 3rd trip. We absolutely love the natural beauty and the quiet atmosphere. The staff are very friendly and work very hard for the money, don't forget to tip!

We actually prefer staying in the hotel (superior junior suite). Personally, we don't mind the low lighting in the rooms. Oddly, we really like the layout with the window to the bathroom...you still have privacy where needed! No problems with charging laptops or wifi connections. The 3rd floor had a direct walkout, no need to go through the lobby to the pools/beaches. Instead of calling room service for ice...just take your ice bucket to the bar.

Tip: Take a raft (float) for the pools. We paid $16.00 for one small raft. The water sports area at the beach can inflate the raft for you.

We love the quiet pool - very relaxing. It's designed for a peaceful reading retreat, with quiet music playing in the background. It's great that most people respect its purpose - mostly adults. The lower / beach pool is better suited for children. We were a little bit surprised at the number of "phantom" guests that reserved loungers at the upper pool. It wasn't really a problem as they always had loungers available. However, the prime spots always seemed to be reserved by people that rarely appeared. The hotel is not to blame, but they should discourage this practice for the sake of other guests. It's great to see that the pool bars are now serving premium brand liquor. Previously, only the lobby bar offered "premium" drinks.

Once again, we found the food/selection to be great. We didn't have any problems with cold food, as noted in a couple of reviews. We didn't visit the specialty restaurants, as we don't like being on a schedule. The buffet always had a great selection available. The pool bar/restaurant is great for lunch. They make the best little wrap sandwiches, we loved them.

The beaches are lovely. Even at full capacity, the beaches aren't crowded due to the layout of the resort. It's a far cry from the resorts where you have to be up at the crack of dawn to find a lounger. They also have a good deal of shade (if needed), due to the lovely palms throughout the resort.

The humpback whale tour through Hola Tours was amazing. If visiting from mid/late January through mid/late March, you should really try to book this tour. Warning: do not book the tour if you suffer from motion sickness. We had a number of people on our boat that had to make use of the sick bags that were handed out at the start of the tour. Be prepared to get very wet! They provided rain slickers, but we still got soaked.

Overall, our second trip was just as great as our first. We met some great people from England, U.S. and Canada. We're looking forward to our next visit in May.

Feel free to email if you have any questions.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Huddy99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,924 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,996
    655
    174
    67
    32
See reviews for
495
3,701
44
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,298)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

Having read all the reports from other guests I can only say"Take the best that everyone says and add 25%. I can not fault the hotel, the staff, the food, every aspect is perfect. Even the maids and gardeners are polite and friendly.
How can I say this, since the hotel has opened my wife and I have been back every year this being our 6th visit.
Each year there are little extras added, little improvements that you would never have thought of. Many staff are still with the hotel after the 6 years this shows both how the hotel look after them and how happy they are to stay. Happy staff make your holiday even better.
The only problem is having enough time off work to go back again. Next time my wife and I are taking the family 4 adults and 3 grand children and I know not one of them will be disappointed

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank cantaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

The resort itself was extremely clean with beautiful views and stunning beaches. The water was always clear and beautiful and there were always chairs available to sun in. Rooms were large and comfortable and cleaned beyond satisfaction. Calling the front desk provided prompt service. Most of our guests – many seasoned vacationers – said it was the nicest resort they've ever been to. The spa and restaurants were elegant and the food was fantastic and well above typical resort buffet standards.

The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, though there was a slight language barrier. Our guests were extremely upbeat, but I can see a nervous or inexperienced traveller having difficulties.

The wedding was beautiful. While the wedding planner was switched several times, which caused stress for our bride, in the end it was stunning. She perfectly captured our brides vision of a beach-side gazebo wedding, ordering special blue ribbon for the chairs and cake to accommodate our colour scheme. And the cake? Wow. It was exactly what the happy couple ordered with blue ribbon trim. And it was delicious.

The nightlife is lacking, since its an island of course. The nightly entertainment was a bit weak, but for those who know how to make their own fun it's not a problem.

The excursions were fun and fairly priced. A large group of us went ziplining through the jungle and had an amazing, memorable experience we'll be talking about for years. Staff assured us of safety and compliance with Canadian regulations.

Transportation to and from island to make plane/ferry times was reliable and care-free, since staff transport all luggage at each step.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Giovanni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheadle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

We went for 2 weeks 16th feb - 1st March from Manchester. It is a long 4 hour journey from the airport - as the flights don't go to Samana anymore and the "comfort stop" is anything but, no lights,no soap and no loo roll, not ideal on such a long journey - but it is worth it when you arrive. A truly tropical island, unspoilt and with a lot of its original rain forest plants and trees.

The pools and beach areas are quiet, no loud music just "chill out" music around the top pools where there are always loungers to be had as there are at all the other places around the island, no need to put towels out as you can always find a space somewhere.

The food is good but variable - sometimes cold,sometimes great, but always a huge variety. The main drawback from my husbands point of view was that the steaks were invariably tough as was some of the other meat. We ate in all the restaurants, but Don Pablo was best for food and service. Fresh orange at breakfast is always a plus for me and Ciprian with his "cafe,cafe,cafe" each morning was a joy. The beach restaurant was ok but not as good as the main one. However Rosario would be there with your drink and a smile as soon as you sat down, as she got to know you and your drink order after a couple of days .

The room was spotlessly clean and kept that way all the time. However, as everyone says, the rooms are very dark and with very little lighting, which itself is quite dim. Given that the rooms have 4 poster beds and the furniture is all very dark wood it can appear gloomy inside even when the sun is still shining brightly outside. The bathrooms also need a makeover as they are very tired looking.

GBP is a very well run and well managed hotel and all the staff we encountered were polite and efficient and with a good sense of humour, especially when you try out a bit of Spanish on them.

Would we go again? - not sure - like a long beach to walk along and the transfer is long, but talking to fellow travellers many of them would return and have done several times.

Room Tip: Go for an upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank jennywren47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
71 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

My husband and I went to Cayo Levantado from February 19-26 for some much needed R&R. This was our first time at an all-inclusive & what a way to start! Below is a breakdown of the resort and our take on it:

The Room:

We booked a Superior Deluxe Room and were given room 18103. I had requested an ocean view room in a central location & they definitely delivered on this! Our view was of the ocean, however somewhat obstructed by trees & vegetation. However, this was still nice as it allowed us to watch the birds from our balcony as well as the ocean. The sound of the ocean from the room was great and sooo relaxing!

The location was great—we were a short 5 minute walk from the main building, and were not far from Don Pablos, the pools, or either beach. The location of the Villa felt very private, only 1 other unit had a clear view of our balcony, and we rarely saw our neighbors. Due to the location, if other guests were not staying in these villas, there was no need to walk near them, which added to the private, secluded feel.

The layout of the room was a bit different, from the example on the GBP website. From what we could tell the 103 rooms in Villas 16-19 were all this way, and we preferred it. When you walked in, you were in a large living room area with a desk which led out to the large balcony with the Jacuzzi. Then, you had a hallway in the back of the living room which led to a bathroom on the right and the bedroom straight ahead. There was no window to look into the bathroom from either room—a plus in our minds! The bathroom was spacious. The bedroom had a smaller balcony with a table & two chairs that overlooked the walkway and a garden—very nice touch!

Overall, we were very pleased with the room and it was one of the best rooms we’ve stayed in. But, there were a couple downsides that prevent it from getting five stars. The lighting, as countless others have mentioned, is horrible. It’s particularly troublesome in the shower (feels like you are bathing in a cave), and in the bedroom as you aren’t exactly going to open the windows while you change for light, and they are the main source of it there. The other critique is that the electrical outlets are few & far between and are not well appointed. You will not be able to charge your laptop at the desk. And, if you have more than a couple items to charge at the same time, you better prioritize them! My suggestion: Bring a power strip and a flashlight.


The Service:

In one word: Outstanding ! We had a couple minor issues with the room and they were promptly resolved as soon as we mentioned it. Everywhere we went, the staff went out of their way to help and ensure that we had a great visit. Service was prompt and friendly at the bars, the restaurants, and the buffet. The maids worked hard to keep the rooms clean & IMO do an outstanding job. We were in the room when a maid was working and she was there at least 30 minutes after we arrived ensuring the room was perfect. Such attention to detail!

The staff in general was excited when they discovered I spoke Spanish & I strongly encourage visitors to at least make an attempt—they do appreciate it, and will break out whatever English they know if need be! Most of them speak enough English to do their jobs, but Spanish is their primary language—please remember this.

The Food:

This is where the resort falls short. The food is ok and we didn’t starve but it wasn’t fantastic. Some dishes were great, and some were lacking. The buffet had a great selection of meats and cheese as well as fruits. They do breakfast best, with a fair selection of breakfast foods, including my favorite: Pan Frito (Fried Bread). Lunch was ok, we preferred the main buffet as the selection seemed fresher and the environment was a bit nicer. My husband loved the Mero (Grouper) and it was generally good no matter how it was served. The fried chicken was hit or miss, but when it was good it was really good. The dinner buffet was ok, some was good, some was mediocre, just depended on the night. In general, the bread at the buffets was hit or miss, again when not stale, or overcooked, we loved it but we did encounter it stale more than once. Ugh.

We dined at all 3 ala cartes. Our favorite by far was Don Pablos. We did the tasting menu twice, and it was great. The dishes are creative & served with flair. You can tell the waiters had fun with it & that added so much to the experience! We have no complaints on the food at Don Pablos, and would rate it 4& ½ out of 5 stars. We ate at the Mediterranean twice. It was just ok. The experience began with a welcome appetizer of tuna…from a can. Not a good start, no idea who thought that was ok, its not. From there it’s hit or miss, the Moussaka, while not traditionally prepared was noteworthy, as was the fresh fruit dessert, but not much else was impressive or even that good. It’s an ok change from the buffet but that’s about it. Finally, we had one meal at the Italian Restaurant. It was fine, the chocolate mousse dessert was outstanding and the Chicken Milanese was very good, but other than that, it was again, simply a change from the monotony of the buffet. Worth going to, but don’t have high expectations.

Overall, the resort needs to improve on the food in general. Better quality control needs to be excersized on the buffets and the Italian & Mediterranean restaurants could do with a menu upgrades.


The Pools:

We really enjoyed the beach pool. Overall, it was quiet and relaxing. I loved that when you got there before the crowds you could lay back and hear the waves from the beach. Simply Awesome. I appreciated the ample amount of shade at this pool and how stunningly beautiful the grounds around it were. Only issue we had with it was that the waiters only brought around drinks every hour or so, so it was mostly self-serve. We only spent a few hours at the main pool, but did appreciate that it wasn’t crowded and that loungers were always available. He bar there was also great, and had snacks in the afternoon. We didn’t visit the Jacuzzi pool, but it looked nice and never seemed crowded at all.

The Beaches:

Beautiful. The private beaches are nice. The windy beach was just that—very windy. Be warned that because of this it was chilly there in the shade, even in the middle of the day. But, this is the place to be first thing in the morning. The sun rise happens here and it is amazing. We went out very early one morning (sunrise at about 6:40 am) and were pleased that there was only 1 other individual there. It was like our own private show, and it was the perfect way to start the day!

The larger, calmer portion of the private beach was beautiful, very nice views and a lot less wind! The animation team was set up at this beach, so best bet is to station yourself away from the commotion if you want quiet. The bar is well appointed and not a far walk from either. These are not the kind of beaches you can take long walks at, but they have a very quiet, exclusive feel and are beautiful.

The public beach is by far the largest, with tons of chairs. It is a great beach, and is very scenic. The sun sets off the west side of this beach, and is quite stunning to watch. Definitely worth a walk to this beach in the evening! By night, the resort takes over this beach and the bar. We enjoyed some Coco Locos in the Cocos. Great place to hang out!

Conclusion:

This is a great resort, and is absolutely beautiful. The grounds are well kept and the service is outstanding. We had a wonderful time and would definitely consider visiting again. If the food were better, and a few minor corrections were made to the rooms, it would be the perfect getaway!

Room Tip: Villas 17-19 are only 5 mins from Main Building, but have a very private, secluded feel. All are Su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank MelicitaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottetown, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

We have just returned from a one week stay (feb 23rd) at this resort. A bit of background, we have travel to many places around the world over the years , as well as at least ten trips to the caribbean so we have experienced a lot of various hotels and services. We have to say that we were totally pleased with this resort except for the lack of beach (which was not a big deal to us) We were driven across by boat to the island, short ride that was kinda of neat. Upon arrival we went to the main lobby and were greeted with a punch and cool towels( nice touch) We were given a brief welcome and went for lunch. After lunch we checked in. We had requested an upgrade and ere given a lovely room and not charged the full rate. The room was excellent. King size bed was extremely comfortable, lots of room. Great washroom and deck with lounge chairs and whirlpool. (one of the nicest rooms we have stayed in in the caribee) The best way to describe the resort is that it is like "Fantasy Island" ( a tv show years ago) It has small golf carts to drive you around if you wanted to be driven. Not needed as all the restuarants, pools, beach are a 5 min walk at best. And when you are walking around you see no one! It is like you are the only one there, unreal. Pools were first class, an upper one that was very quiet (usually 10 people max around the whole pool) The lower pool had a few more people but was not crowded by any means. The beach , as mentioned above has two areas. One side is a windy and wavy side. The other is a calm side. This is the side we stayed on. The only complaint was that the beach was small , so going for "long" walks on the beach were not an option. The beach WAS NOT crowded. There was never an issue of "reserving" a chair anywhere , either at the pool or beach. Anytime of the day, no problem. Water was lovely for swimming and there was an area you could snorkel and see various sea life. Food was EXCELLENT. Anyone that complains about the food has got to be a constant complainer. The selection was very good, It WAS NOT cold as one person previously said. The buffet featured a few different items but the selection was so large that something for anyone was there. The staff at EVERY department of the hotel were superb! Friendly, wanting to do anything for you, your plate was removed in front of you seconds after you finished. 100% to ALL the staff. Victor in the restuarant was my favorite, he did a wonderful job. There was plenty of activites for anyone wishing to partake in that sort of thing. To sum up , we were totally pleased with our stay, would not hesitate to go back again and anyone going there could not go wrong. There is a reason it is the #1 rated resort in the area! Thanks for a lovely stay.

Room Tip: If you have the money, upgrade to a Junior Suite Deluxe. Well worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arbroath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2012

Having visited many different hotel chains, across most Caribbean islands, this was our first trip to Cayo Levantado.We were aware of the long journey from the airport and had no issues with the transport provided,and found travelling through the many towns on the route interesting. The only complaint was the toilet stop! Dirty toilets with no lighting nor toilet paper in either the ladies or the gents was not suitable.

The boat transfer was very smooth, and we were warmly greeted on arrival and taken to our accomodation, which was outstanding! We had upgraded and was sited at villa 11# which provided us with stunning sea views. The golf caddie pick ups was handy, but once we were familiar with the island we were able to walk to most points within minutes.

The island is stunning, and we spent our week on the resorts private beach, which had good snorkling, safe swimming and an excellent entertainment team who kept us occupied most of the day.

But sadly the food! Our biggest complaint was it was ALWAYS COLD!! There was not enough serving spoons for you to use when serving your food and a risk of cross contamination, every time you served yourself food at the buffet. Breakfast was never changed, and the evening buffet was predictable. The resort has 5 star location, 5 star accomodation, but barely 3 star food. Ate at 2 of the speciality restaurants and found these average too!

Would only return to the island if the situation with the food was resolved.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a villa!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank rwburn1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Samana Province
120.5 km away
Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol
Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol
#5 of 111 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,774 reviews
79.2 km away
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
#2 of 111 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,535 reviews
101.0 km away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Bavaro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
102.3 km away
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
106.1 km away
The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real
2.0 km away
Luxury Bahia Principe Samana Don Pablo Collection
Luxury Bahia Principe Samana Don...
#3 of 62 in Samana Province
4.5 of 5 bubbles 582 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection

Property: Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection
Address: Isla de Cayo Levantado | Bahia de Samana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > Samana Province
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Samana Province
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Samana Province
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Samana Province
#1 Spa Hotel in Samana Province
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 2 pools 3 Jacuzzis with bar Large sun terrace and gardens with loungers and sun umbrellas Pool and beach towel service BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, 1 tennis court Motorised water sports (additional charge) Store Heliport WiFi access in the lobby and in rooms (free of charge) Main buffet-style restaurant and 3 speciality restaurants 6 Bars Cocktail Lounge Snack-bar Wedding gazebo Rooms 209 rooms including 5 types Superior, Junior Suite, Superior Junior Suite, Deluxe Junior Suite and Beach Villas. Superior Junior Suites, Deluxe Junior Suites and Beach Villas are larger than the Junior Suite and Superior. Room facilities: King size four poster bed Air conditioning Ceiling fan Sitting area with desk Balcony or terrace Fully-equipped marble bathroom with hydromassage bath tub, separate shower, bidet, hair dryer and magnifying mirror Telephone in bathroom Don Pablo Collection amenities Bathrobe and slippers Radio alarm clock with iPod docking station Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Flat screen satellite TV Safe Mini-bar with alcoholic drinks Wifi Coffee-making facilities Ironing set 24 hour room service Evening downturn service Outdoor Jacuzzi (Deluxe Junior Suites) Butler service Pillow menu Aroma menu Beach Villas: Seafront location with outdoor Jacuzzi, pillow menu available on request, baggage unpacking and ironing service, laundry service (optional) Other services Medical and pharmacy service (additional charge for both) Stores in the hotel Heliport and private boat (available on request for an additional charge) Mainland reception and transfer by boat (included in the booking fee) Specialised service for organising weddings, events and anniversaries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Travelocity.ca and Agoda so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Hotel
Cayo Levantado Samana
Cayo Levantado Dominican Republic
Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado
Cayo Levantado Hotel Samana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing