We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Le Rotabas(Sainte-Anne)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Le Relais du Moulin(Sainte-Anne)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$205
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$329
US$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alizes Bungalows(Sainte-Anne)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Be On The Beach(Sainte-Anne)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Chez Julie(Sainte-Anne)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Residence Cocody(Sainte-Anne)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
45
121
51
24
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
121
51
24
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 260 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Tamarins, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

We were told by the waiter at the restaurant on the beach how fantastic the breakfast buffet was, so we decided to ask this hotel further about it. We were told it's a large buffet and $15 Euros a person. So we went on a Saturday thinking get its probably the best day. We paid our $15 Euros each at the door and went in, we kicked our butts for not looking before paying. We were both very disappointed as this was nothing more than a continental breakfast. The had yogurt, watermelon, pineapple, danties, cereal, runny uncooked scrambled eggs, dried out sausages, and juice.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank JoanneG3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2016 via mobile

Really unhappy here. Trapped. High high security cannot get any information. Download heart radio and some TV channels before you come as everything is in French Thank goodness we hired guide Mirva Lempiainen and got her ebook through gwadaguide@gmail. Com Would have been trapped at this hotel. Today Saturday they finally can rent us a car at over euros 100 per day.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank SIArtist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Lovely restaurant on beach is best on whole island! Pricey but well worth it. Food is fabulous, Service is outstanding, Decor on ocean is just lovely. Restaurant is on the premium ( right hand side ) of Pierre & Vacances but privately owned on their beach. Really lovely!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MTMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindy k, Cindy K - Directrice Hébergement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Tamarins, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews