We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$160
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$160
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$160
US$90
View deal
SAVE US$70
Free cancellation until 21-05-22
eDreamsUS$160
TravelocityUS$90
Hotels.comUS$90
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
9
17
14
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
17
14
14
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 60 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2019

La Maison is a convenient overnight when coming or going from the airport. The staff are very friendly & the food is good quality. The airport shuttle service makes this an ideal hotel for the reasonable price.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Geri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2019

The service is excellent, but the hotel does not have hot water. Customer should advise that the hotel does not have hot water. Outside chairs should change because of customer risk injury if they do not change.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek61651653236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2018

This hotel needs serious help. The staff is very nice, but they seem to make excuses for management. We never got to meet the GM. Our first room was very small but had no hot water so we were moved. The second room was smaller and we had hot water for one, so we moved again. The last room was better but the floors had my feet extremely dirty. I went out to buy some floor and bathroom cleaner. All the fixtures were loose and some fell off. The front door fell off of the hinges and they couldn't fix it. Thank God my husband is a Maintenance Engineer, so he helped.

We went two days without running water and they never notified us first. When we spoke to the staff they pretended not to know and would immediately turn it back on for a short time. The restaurant has two menus in English and Creole; we were sure the price was a lot higher for the English menu. The Wifi was horrible and went in and out all day. It made it hard to keep in touch with our families.

My husband and I wanted it to feel like a small honeymoon after not seeing each other for 3 months, but they ruined it for us. On our last day, we asked to check out an hour later and they denied us. Simply put, we were miserable there and for what we paid it was not worth the misery.

Room tip: The Deluxe rooms seem a little better.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

We were given a room right next to the reception, when other guests check out early in the morning, it's very loud, like they stand right next to you.
Room was very small, but clean.
We were not surprised about the reviews before, basically the hotel can be alright, if service etc is good.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank heikejurjevic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2018

Not is bad place to stay overnight. I have been talking with Manager concerning the water issue for years( since the opened their doors back 2006). Please do not use the sink water to brush or rinse your mouth and request a five gallon( culligan water) to do everything.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrLssaint L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews