We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$158
US$126
View deal
PricelineUS$126
Expedia.comUS$126
eDreamsUS$126
Hotels.comUS$126
TravelocityUS$126
Trip.comUS$158
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
55
80
46
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
55
80
46
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport pool and gym great room great care free shuttle tara servers security proximity refrigerator teams safety
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 203 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2021

We will stay here again, the staff, accommodations, and restaurant were wonderful and made our stay so enjoyable. We came to visit a children's home and visit the Embassy. The front desk recommended a taxi driver who was safe and trustworthy. Whatever we asked for, the staff was more than happy to do for us.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bbrooks28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2021

I enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere and the courtesy of the staff. Will definitely return to Servotel. I will also recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Keep it up! The proximity to the airport is an asset.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jocelyneopierre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2021

Next time I will go to the better hotels. I chose Servotel for the convenience of being near the airport. Two years ago when I stayed these, I had a much better experience. The service has degenerated.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pierrerancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2020 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel because it was the closest to the Airport. For local standards it was ok. The staff was very nice to us and treated us very well. The rooms needed a little update, but I could manage.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Fllblueguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2020

Isolated from the troubles around the manifestations as well as the dangers from the streets, this hotel has a calm isolated ground, good food and nice rooms. Would benefit to remove the carpet and install wooden floors in rooms, but globally was clean. The Staff is great, food is great but slow to come, just plan you meal and order early, have a drink at the bar and 40 min later your food is ready for you. Good choice, good taste and good portions as well. Standard protection, armed guards and concrete walls with barbed wires all around the property for safety is appreciated.

Room tip: AC controls are either ON of OFF. If you like it cold to sleep my room was at 68F all the time.
Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BoYUL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews