We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Jaital tours was great!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jaital

Jaital
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Jaital offers low cost Tours & Airport Transfers from Montego Bay Jamaica.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Jaital tours was great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

We were very well taken care of by our driver Owen! He was very friendly, reliable and made our short Jamaica experience very memorable! I would highly recommend this tour company!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank g739813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    12
    5
    2
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hyattsville, Maryland
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Jaital was great and we enjoyed our guided tour and trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our driver/guide Norman on our visit to Negril Beach & Margaritaville w/Ricks Café. Norman was on time and ready to go at 10:00am. We went to Margariteville, he was nice enough to take pictures and assist us with booking excursions while on the beach. While at Rick's Cafe, we even took part of jumping in the Caribbean ocean which felt so good. Norman served as a great help and he made our last day in Jamaica memorable. We appreciate all his help and would definitely book again.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank ShaneekG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“this company and the river boarding excursion was amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2012

Our experience with this company was amazing. Everyone we delt with was very professional and a lot of fun. Our tourguide Steven Nicholas Poyser was phenominal. He is very knowledgeable and was a lot of fun to have as our guide.The excursion it self was so much fun. And the scenery is beautiful. When we return to jamaica we will definitely be doing the riverboarding with this company again.

Helpful?
1 Thank nnoren0720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oaklyn, New Jersey
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best tour company”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2012

My fiance and I used this company and we were very delighted. We used it got our transfers which went well. We also used then for pour dunns river and horse back riding adventure. Our driver Ian morris was awesome!! I liked how it was a car not shared transportation for the tour!! Thanks jaital

Helpful?
1 Thank gg22407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very Accommodating”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2012

Wonderful Staff. We changed our arrival time into Jamaica. When I called to have an early pick up it was not a problem. On the way back to the airport we wanted to arrive early than scheduled again, not a problem. We also used Jaital for the Negril Sunset Tour. Wonderful!.
I would recommend them to anyone visiting Jamaica.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Reddd65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jaital also viewed

Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
 

Been to Jaital? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing