We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
CocoLaPalm Resort(Negril)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Travellers Beach Resort(Negril)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$70
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Negril Tree House Resort(Negril)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$134
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$191
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Firefly Beach Cottages(Negril)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pure Garden Resort(Negril)(Great Value!)
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Sands Negril(Negril)(Great Value!)
US$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$413
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,813)
Filter reviews
2,813 results
Traveller rating
1,497
823
247
154
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,497
823
247
154
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprude sidenude poolpiano barhot tubnude grillkevin leveelorna brammersingle menhedo staffbeach grillsentertainment staffclothing optional resortfoam partylet loosethe main dining roomjapanese restaurantnew friends
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 2,813 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Loved every minute of this vacation made some awesome new friends enjoyed the hospitality and friendliness of the staff and the resort events were new and fun.. I was sad to leave but plan on returning again soon.Truly is a paradise.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank stevengagnon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

stevengagnon,

We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you home again in 2018 to have more Sexy FUN.

Your pleasure is our passion,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Thanks for all, it was like a dream! We will come back soon once again. The DJ Stefano, the Jungle Party and specialy the Black Tape Project Girls was wonderful. Thanks to Aiisha, Rachida and Romain for their fabulous friendship!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MikeMontreal2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Dear MikeMontreal2018,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are very please to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for the staff shout outs.

Come home again soon.

Your pleasure is our passion,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The entertainment staff was the best. Marsha, Ricardo,and Ethon was amazing. Such pleasant people. They really made us feel at home. The dining room staff were amazing. They went above and beyond just to make sure all our needs we're met. The food was very good. A little touch of everything.

Room Tip: Rooms need renovation.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank patwright1728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear patwright1728,

Thank you for your review and your staff shout outs! We could not agree with you more. Our staff are the best in the business.

We look forward to welcoming you home again soon.

Your Pleasure Is Our Passion,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Excellent food, great hospitality, perfect weather. Personally, I preferred the Hedonism III property in Runaway Bay that closed a few years back. Beach area was large which allowed everyone to spread out.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

HI Andrew G,

Thank you for your review. We hope to welcoming you home again soon.

Pursue Pleasure,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Hedonism II did not disappoint. Spent a restful week on the beach in the sun. Meals were good to excellent. The general cleanliness and upkeep of the resort were above average to excellent. The resort is in the process of a facelift which includes much-needed renovation to many of its rooms. Over the years the resort has managed to preserve its wild adult life reputation. I recommend Hedo to anyone who can function in an adult playground environment.

Room Tip: The bed was uncomfortable to sleep on.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ndockett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hello ndockett,

We are happy to know that your enjoyed your stay at our "adult playground" and we look hope to welcoming you home again soon.

Pursue Pleasure,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews