We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,949)
Filter reviews
2,949 results
Traveller rating
1,585
845
262
162
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,585
845
262
162
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prude side nude pool piano bar hot tub nude grill kevin levee single men lorna brammer hedo staff entertainment staff clothing optional resort foam party the main dining room let loose japanese restaurant new friends after midnight
Filter
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 2,949 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Loved every minute of this vacation made some awesome new friends enjoyed the hospitality and friendliness of the staff and the resort events were new and fun.. I was sad to leave but plan on returning again soon.Truly is a paradise.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank stevengagnon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

stevengagnon,

We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you home again in 2018 to have more Sexy FUN.

Your pleasure is our passion,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Thanks for all, it was like a dream! We will come back soon once again. The DJ Stefano, the Jungle Party and specialy the Black Tape Project Girls was wonderful. Thanks to Aiisha, Rachida and Romain for their fabulous friendship!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MikeMontreal2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Dear MikeMontreal2018,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are very please to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for the staff shout outs.

Come home again soon.

Your pleasure is our passion,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The entertainment staff was the best. Marsha, Ricardo,and Ethon was amazing. Such pleasant people. They really made us feel at home. The dining room staff were amazing. They went above and beyond just to make sure all our needs we're met. The food was very good. A little touch of everything.

Room Tip: Rooms need renovation.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank patwright1728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear patwright1728,

Thank you for your review and your staff shout outs! We could not agree with you more. Our staff are the best in the business.

We look forward to welcoming you home again soon.

Your Pleasure Is Our Passion,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Excellent food, great hospitality, perfect weather. Personally, I preferred the Hedonism III property in Runaway Bay that closed a few years back. Beach area was large which allowed everyone to spread out.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

HI Andrew G,

Thank you for your review. We hope to welcoming you home again soon.

Pursue Pleasure,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Hedonism II did not disappoint. Spent a restful week on the beach in the sun. Meals were good to excellent. The general cleanliness and upkeep of the resort were above average to excellent. The resort is in the process of a facelift which includes much-needed renovation to many of its rooms. Over the years the resort has managed to preserve its wild adult life reputation. I recommend Hedo to anyone who can function in an adult playground environment.

Room Tip: The bed was uncomfortable to sleep on.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ndockett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hello ndockett,

We are happy to know that your enjoyed your stay at our "adult playground" and we look hope to welcoming you home again soon.

Pursue Pleasure,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews