We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,020)
Filter reviews
1,020 results
Traveller rating
594
265
88
40
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
594
265
88
40
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspresidential suitemade to order breakfastconvenience store next doorla jaquitafood truckpuerto ricomini barjetted tubold san juanrooftop poollaundry roommaster bedroomfull kitchenwasher and dryerfree breakfasthome away from hometapas
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 1,020 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2017

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The room was small but a little outdated.

Service was good and the breakfast was delicious! Much better than expected. Would stay here again!

Valet parking kind of took a while.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amberwM5504KG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2017

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The ability to order breakfast during the complementary breakfast was great. My room was upgraded and the pool on the top floor was great. There was food nearby and shops.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ladia1228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017

I liked this hotel so much that every time I re-visit Puerto Rico I will stay there! Price was great, service was better than 5 star hotels I stood at in the past! Will definaly recommend it to friends and family traveling to Puerto Rico

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B2547TXanthonyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile

8 days In Puerto Rico! This is by far the best place I've stayed at in Puerto Rico! Free breakfast, free parking, free limbers, great views from
Rooftop pool/lounge! ! Large jacuzzi, centrally located, 8 min to old San Juan, condado beach, piones, el morro! Estefania, Gretchen, Melissa, Osvaldo, everyone in the restaurant was great! They will try their best to accommodate and help with any questions you may have! I even extended my stay! I'm back in Boston and I already miss the pool every morning!

Only downfall is that the tax rate in Puerto Rico in general is pretty high, $11.50. Not the hotels fault! Puerto Rico is in so much debt, I completely understand. I literally paid $3.50 everywhere in Puerto Rico for a can of sprite!
I enjoyed my stay! Great staff, great atmosphere! Thank you Ciqala! I will see you soon!

Stayed: August 2017
Thank jkeefe_1129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2017

Our check in was disappointing. The two staff members at the counter didn't seem to have noticed us for about 10 mins. They were on the phone. Our room wasn't ready and we asked them to speed things up. We went for a 1,5 hrs walk but the room was still not ready. He had to complain to finally get the room, which was hastily cleaned, previous guest's or staff's bag lying on the floor, a kitchen knife in the wardrobe... However, the room or rather the apartment was very nice, even had a washer and dryer, which we appreciated a lot. Location was ok, we could drive to old San Juan easily. Rooftop bar was very pleasant. breakfast was very disappointing for the lack of variety (no bread even) and for the quality, waiter didn't seem to understand English or was very slow in responding to our requests

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Balazs_Parkanyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews