We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,802)
Filter reviews
1,802 results
Traveller rating
786
647
253
75
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
786
647
253
75
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north tower across the street front desk jean paul puerto rico old san juan free breakfast yogurt partial ocean view the breakfast area king suite short walk to the beach within walking distance higher floor the general manager ashford avenue open hours
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 1,802 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2017

I'll stay at this hotel again. Excellent customer service! Great location! Comfortable and clean bedrooms. Nice breakfast and spacious dinning room. Also, Nestle cookie store is great at the lobby for night's cravings.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wandaiv2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017

Very good basic hotel in Condado neighborhood of San Juan. 1 easy block to the beach, good nearby restaurant options, and tourist shops available. About $20 taxi ride to Old San Juan and reachable within 15 minutes.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rajiv P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2017

The people at front desk are very friendly and super quick, we got our room keys in 5 minutes. The room is clean and a good size. The hotel is located only one block away from the beach. They give us beach towels when we go for a swim. I think it's a little bit pricey, we paid around $250 US per night via Expedia (booked in October of 2017).

Room Tip: this hotel has only 20% of rooms with partial ocean view and none with full ocean view.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ContentoEddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2017

Hi Eddie,
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to provide feedback. Thank you for recognizing the service provided by our Front Desk and Housekeeping Team Members. As you mention, we are located a block away from the beach on Ashford Avenue walking distance from shops, restaurants and nightlife. For our best rates, please contact me directly at Hneumann@condadopalm.com or 787-648-8834.
Siempre a la orden,
Henry Neumann
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2017

Best value option in San Juan. The location and service for all personnel at the hotel is awesome!
There are many options in San Juan, but this hotel is the best choice for business and leisure that you will find at this rate!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 30luisz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

Saludos Luis,
We are delighted that you had an awesome time at our hotel. We aim to provide great value and excellent service at the best location. We look forward to your next visit. For our best rates, please feel free to contact me directly at Hneumann@condadopalm.com or 787-648-8834.
Siempre a la orden,
Henry Neumann
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2017

EXCELLENT,clean,Nice,great location,BEST of the best and reasonable~close to resturants,available shopping,friendly staff. Second stay here before a cruise,recommend. Great bed,comfortable,SUPER CLEAN!~

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank heatherg994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

Hi Heather,
Thank you for staying with us and providing such a wonderful review. We are very happy to report that most of San Juan has power now. Leisure guests have begun to flock down from the cold north. We expect a very busy winter season. It's great to hear from repeat guests. For our best rates, please contact me directly at Hneumann@condadopalm.com or 787-648-8834.
Siempre a la orden,
Henry Neumann
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews