We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, clean, comfortable, and quiet”
other travellers have booked this property
beautiful and stylish renovated apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beautiful and stylish renovated apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
beautiful and stylish renovated apartment
lounge area or balcony for chatting or relaxing
window to the sea park
me and my wife at la concha beach which is located at 50 second to 1 minute walking distance
italian restaurant
ben and jerrys and the beach right next to
la concha beach
ashford avenue where high end shops are located and many many other shops are too walking distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Solimar11...
Castaic, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious, clean, comfortable, and quiet”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Pros:
The owner was very gracious and helpful and right on time to meet us and explain the ammenities. It's a really great location in the Condado area. We loved how we could just walk to the beach, casinos, bus stop and the many restaurants to choose from. Plenty of taxis in front of hotels. Everything worked and the air conditioners were terrific. A gated parking area ensured that we had no worries with parking our rented car.
The living area is very large and the living room has a great TV with HBO. Beds comfortable and clean.
What I loved the most is that it was on a quiet street and I had no problems sleeping.
Loved that the Wifi worked great, also!
Cons:
The apartment is on a one way street and a little difficult to find at first.
Extra bed linens and pillows would have been nice.
Kitchen needs a new set of pots and pans.
It's on the second floor with no elevator so people with mobility problems find it difficult.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was spacious, quiet and clean.
Liked least: Bathrooms need more shelves for toiletries. Needed hand towels and wash cloths. No laundry facility.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2016
Nydia and her family were super super nice people very polite and took good care of our property and follow all the house rules ill welcome nydia and her family back anytime thank you guys hope to see you soon ossie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrequentT...
Medford Lakes, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Destination Rental”
Reviewed 23 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Rented this 3 bedroom/2 bath condo for a bridal party. The décor is modern and tasteful with teak wood/glass top dining table. The furniture is in excellent shape and comfortable. The bedrooms were furnished nicely with plenty of storage/closet space. The living room and 2 of the 3 bedrooms had flat screen TVs with Direct TV. Free WiFi was available for our use. The unit is spacious with plenty of natural lighting and very clean. It is an easy walk (the equivalent of 2.5 city blocks) from the Condado Beach area and shopping district with many great restaurants and shops. 2 boogie boards, a skim board, 2 beach chairs and beach towels were available for our use. The neighborhood was safe, and the building was secure with a passcode to enter the building. The rental comes with a complimentary secure parking space. There is a super Walmart with a grocery store close by, which allows visitors to save on costly eating out. The best part was the owner, was super responsive. I emailed with some questions, and he responded within 30 minutes. He even gave his cell number for us to text. Would highly recommend this property to anyone traveling to San Juan.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How nice it was decorated, all the conveniences provided and the location.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2015
Wendy and her family were so nice and kind follow the house rules and left the apartment in great shape we welcome back wendy and his family anytime and nate you are the best bud thank you for your quick response
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajitkumar...
Duluth, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location and comfort”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We, group of 8 adults stayed in this apartment Sept 3-5 just before the cruise. Location of this apartment is perfect. Five minutes from Old San Juan and close to airport. Variety of restaurants and beach is within few minutes walking distance. Apartment is spacious, clean and very comfortable. Osvaldo and his wife met us at the apartment and were very helpful and friendly explaining details about apartment and surrounding area for our visit. Reserved parking spot was a big plus. Walmart, CVS, Walgreens and variety of fast food restaurants were also within minutes driving distance. I would stay here again in the future for a longer trip to Puerto Rico.. Our deposit was refunded within few days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and ease reaching
Liked least: None I can think of
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2015
Ajit was super friendly and very easy to talk to follow the house rules and left the place in good shape will welcome back ajit And his family and friends anytime thank you guys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2015IT
Bloomfield, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect place”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

First time I book a vacation home and I was a little worry about what we would find. Once I started dealing with Osvaldo, he gave me confidence and a good feeling that I wasn't making a mistake. When we got there I realized I was right about my feeling. This place is really nice and neat, well maintained. Location is great!! near everything. We enjoyed our time there. Osvaldo is very profesional and helpful, he gave us details about the area and of course told us the rules to follow, but nothing that we wouldn't do to keep the place the way it is, just how we found it. We rented a car and it was great not to worry about parking since the apartment has private parking space available. I recommend this place, it was a great experience and next time we go back we will be staying there again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2015
Nice guest beautiful family will love to host them again thank you guys for everything left the place tidy and very clean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cim C
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Birthday trip”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Everything was great. It was a key location to everything. The beach, bars, resturants, and clubs were a hop skip jump away. It was clean and quiet. the key was in a lock pad so no worries about that. The beds and couches were comfortable too. Only one thing I would change, is having more little bath towels. Other than that everything was great

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Parking
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2015
Cim and her friends were so friendly and nice they left the place exactly the way they found it and follow all the house rules step by step which is very important to us i will welcome cim and her friends back to our property in a heart beat thank you guys you are a rock star
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julie b
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We were a group of 7, all females, that stayed here for 5 days. It worked out perfect.
- tons of space, much more comfortable than a hotel
- towels, shampoo, pots, pans are all provided
- GREAT location in Condado, walking distance to the lagoon, beach, restaurants, bars and easy to get a cab just up the street
- no keys, the lock system is perfect for a group. There is a code used to get to the key right on the door so people can come and go as they please without worrying about losing or passing a key around within the group.
- Ozzie was great, so helpful and nice... a pleasure to work with

If we ever make it back to Puerto Rico, we will definitely be staying there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2015
Julie and her friends were so nice and friendly they left the property tidy and very clean they follow the house rules ive welcome back julie and her friends anytime thank you guys you are the best ossie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TyraYem
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I enjoyed staying here the location is great. There are plenty of places to eat and shop which are all in walking distance. The place overall is nice and clean. The only thing is that there is no pool or area to sit outside unless you walk a block closer to the beach. The area is nice and quiet just make sure you keep ur noise level down!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2015
Tyra was very friendly buther brother and his girlfriend wont recommend them they left the place like a big mess they didnt follow the house rules and they were fighting and shouting among themselves no good guest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$175
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing