We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Puerto Rico was Great!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Deanna L
Saskatoon
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Puerto Rico was Great!”
Reviewed February 19, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Overall great trip! We stayed at the Ashford imperial suite 2301 the whole week. There was a great pool, laundry machines and the kitchen was nice when we stayed in one night. Communication back and forth was slow at first and correspondence was not showing up on the trip advisor message board. Ended up just emailing directly. Also some miscommunication with the quote but overall the experience was pleasant. Would rent this suite again. Great location, great staff at the building as well. The security guards are well versed with the area and had some great suggestions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, view and location
Liked least: the toliet barely flushed. Was an older style and used alot of water. Used the old if it's yellow let it mellow
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena B
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed January 4, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

First of all, this place is amazing, both the apartment and the area! It's totally like on the pics and the view is even better! Cesar was very kind to wait for our check in at 1 am and explained us everything we had to know. We had no problems during our stay, I wish we could stay more but Puerto Rico is too big, so we had to change location:) CVS and Walgreen just 2 mins walk, fruit market - 15 mins, fresh mart - just downstairs and many other places to eat were very close by. More about the apartment, it's very comfortable, starting from the bed and finishing with the kitchen. huge tv, but with this view we had no need to use it at all! Wifi worked great! 23d floor at New Years Eve is great because we had a chance to see all the fireworks! This place is totally safe, security is very nice! There's nothing bad I can say about this place! All the best to those who are going to stay there and we feel a little bit jealous:) thank you, Cesar!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric C
Centreville, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect pace at the perfect time”
Reviewed January 3, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just one word to describe it..."Outstanding". Everything was perfect..location, furniture, state of the apt..very clean...security..great place for a good time in PR.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabina M
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Gracias por ese review tan maravilloso. Me alegro que se lo haya disfrutado. Estamos para servirles.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelpaa
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
Reviewed March 15, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Dear Paula,
Thanks for your review. We are glad you had a great time.Hope to have you back in a near future to enjoy our tropical weather and our amenities once more.
Regards,
Wilfredo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabina M
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2017
Estimada Sabrina,
Gracias mil por tan grato comentario acerca de tu experiencia durante tu estadía en nuestra propiedad. Sabes que estamos para servirle. Espero verles pronto nuevamente en un futuro .
Un abrazo,
Wilfredo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing