We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Belgica(Ponce)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parador Villas Sotomayor(Adjuntas)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
25
12
12
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
12
12
15
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 82 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2014

This place is in the middle of nowhere. You cannot reach any beach or restaurant walking. The staff were SO unbelievably helpful it angered me. We arrived and it looked like the pool was a place for locals to party at. SO many people and kids were there we couldn't even get a place to sit and they were not staying there cause all the cars took off at night. In our room we didn't have hot water and anytime we called the front desk they hung up on us. Finally after the 4th try they said give them 5 min to fix it. Nope still cold. We also asked where we could go to a beach and she said "ummm they are all closed" They weren't. Being so annoyed we took off to find a restaurant. Santorini down the street is by far the best food we had on the trip you must go there. The only good thing about this place was at least it gave a continental breakfast. Skip this place, and possibly skip staying the night in Ponce all together.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jstace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2014

It's odd -not bad, but different: There was no race going on, so it seemed secluded, but surrounded by concrete.
The rooms were okay (basic). There's a nice pool area, but it was in use for a kid's birthday party :(
There is no bar or restaurant or entertainment aside from the pool, so you have to drive a few miles for ANYTHING.
It suited our needs. It may have been the least expensive we could find, but it wasn't cheap (`$120).

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is pretty And clean l Liked it!!! The hotel is cute and charming!!' Shrshhcgggvvcfxgddxfcvcccgxgzgvkckzxdsujxjxdhjddjjdfk@(;'cmghfyUxhxkjcxcb Gucci cvccvhfgccck just typing this to
Fill tj

Pp

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vegtabl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2014 via mobile

Its a calm hotel in a good location of Ponce, great view and everything but around the hotel its not clean at all, you can stay maybe a few days but don't wait a exotic hotel. Motel with extras. I just pay one night$118.81 but they take $235.00 from my Credit Card. Not Cool

Stayed: April 2014
1  Thank JeamP_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2014 via mobile

it was very nice since the begining.
front desk was very helpfull and the staff very welcoming. the room was very clean. the breakfast was very nice and full, it had evrything and tasted very good. i wish that the pool was cleaner , because the bottom of the pool had a little bit of dirt, but water wise it was clean.
the turtle pond was very nasty... they should take out the turtles and clean every inch of mold it has, the delivery choices they have to offer are very good. the only deception was the turtle pond because it looked very very dirty and the noice of the "auto meca" they had in the back... but its an overall good experience. if they work the pond thing, clean the pool better it would
be awesome, i would come back happier ;)

ps. the hammocks gazebo they have is very relaxing!!!!

Stayed: April 2014
Thank Agnes P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews