We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveller rating
180
207
159
88
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
180
207
159
88
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ho jo close to downtown room was clean excellent place to stay an update puerto rico minute drive downtown ponce airport expressway
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 698 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2017

Its a nice hotel for staying in a few nights because of work-study related. Also if you just want to relax in the room you can also do it. The pool is nice not too big, not too small. Breakfast buffet is actually good. Parking not too big for all the cars. Is close to the airport . Also close to a police station and the highway.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alexa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017

In the weekends other tenants use to play noisy music at the swimming pool area until late night.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank daisyb778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

I just want to start by saying that by far this is my worst experience ever with a Wyndham hotel and I will never stay at a Howard Johnson ever again . I was utter disbelief to know that Wyndham is backing this dump . The pools were full of black algae the concrete around the pools were cracked and my wife sprained her ankle on one of the cracks because it was so big theconcrete decking also was in need of painting. The rooms were for the most part clean bedding and dressers were clean the toilet was disgusting the showers were clean the baseboards were very dirty and grimy we paid for A 5 day stay for 2 rooms but only stayed 2 nights just left and never checked out I called my timeshare exchange company and reported it to them and they stated they would remove them off there inventory and that was all they could do for me. On a positive note the staff was great.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jimmel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews