We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hacienda Tamarindo(Isla de Vieques)
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Malecon House(Isla de Vieques)
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa de Tortuga(Isla de Vieques)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trade Winds Guesthouse(Isla de Vieques)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
El Blok Hotel(Esperanza)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
SeaGate Hotel(Isla de Vieques)(Great Value!)
US$81
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Coral Guesthouse(Isla de Vieques)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acacia Guesthouse(Isla de Vieques)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Check-in Vieques Hotel(Isla de Vieques)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropical Guest House(Isla de Vieques)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
268
84
18
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
84
18
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonor barhard boiled eggsgarden poolbeach chairscontinental breakfastocean view roomprivate yardfresh fruitocean sideisabel segundaferry dockresidential neighborhoodfirst floorevery morningsnorkel gearsmall beachnice beaches
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 376 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Staff make me feel home
Good price, nice rooms, very nice place. Next time i am coming back with my family.good location!its close to everything love it. Housekeeping staff do a great job, i recommended no doubt!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rick b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2017 via mobile

We spent 5 days in this hotel and it is a pretty nice hotel. The rooms are quiet big with a nice bathroom and good shower.
The view from our terrace was pretty and we loved it. There is a small beach in front of the hotel where you can enjoy the sea. It isn't a swim place.
The staff is really friendly and helped us a lot with our taxi's, excursions and stuff.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mads B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2017

This was my second time staying at the Bravo Beach Hotel with my husband. We love using Bravo Beach Hotel as our "home base" while visiting the island. We stayed in both a poolside room and later moved to an ocean view room. Both rooms were beautiful and private!

What we love about this hotel:
-The hotel grounds are beautiful!
-The view from the ocean side pool is spectacular!
-The second pool is usually empty so it's fun to have it to yourself for an afternoon.
-The staff is friendly and always willing to help answer any questions you have on the hotel or island.
-The continental breakfast is great for a quick bite before heading off to explore the island.
-They offer beach chairs and towels that you can take with for beach hopping.

The location is great and located close to plenty of restaurants and bars. We loved being able to walk to Al's at the end of every day. Mamasonga's rooftop bar was a favorite as well!

We're already anticipating our next trip to Vieques and the Bravo Beach Hotel!!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KC812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2017

We've stayed at the Bravo Beach Hotel twice and loved it! We've stayed at other hotels on the island as well but we prefer the privacy, location and style of Bravo Beach. You can't access beaches to swim but it's still a gorgeous view of the ocean and they have great sunsets. The rooms are clean, there's hot water and basically everything you need is provided, including a light breakfast. Parking is easy, it's close to the ferry and restaurants and it's a fun drive to the other side of the island. I'm sure we'll be back and we highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nashmore6780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. The room was nice, with a big bonus for no mold anywhere (tough to do in a humid place based on my experience). One thing I would recommend is putting tissues in the rooms.
Breakfast was a typical continental breakfast and just enough to get us by until lunch.
When staying here, be aware that many things you will want to do (best beaches) are over on the south side of the island, so if you don't have a rental car, you will have to rely on taxis. We had a rental, but we might try staying in Esperanza next time just for convenience.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MSPilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews