We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
101
107
50
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
107
50
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reduit beach waterfront suite cockpit bar rodney bay minute walk luxury suite breakfast plan st lucia walking distance to everything small hotel breakfast was included small kitchen the ground floor lounge area internet cafe bit dated premium room
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 281 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We received a free 2 level upgrade since the hotel wasn't super crowded .. I know that this can't happen very often; but, we really enjoyed the view of the bay. Also, staff was very friendly and accomodating.

Date of stay: July 2017
2  Thank pdeanartis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

We visited the hotel for 7 days in May. The hotel is small, quaint. It’s very clean and the staff were nice. We had a waterfront view with an almond tree right outside our patio. The rooms were a bit dated but nothing to complain about. I would stay here again. It’s very well located for shops and restaurants and the beach is a 5 min walk and the beach is amazing!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank Tanya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Booked this hotel an had to query one or two things called emailed and sent a message through the booking company several times

I am yet to get a response, if this is anything to go by it has put me off

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank amzz19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2018

The property as mentioned by others is older, but very well maintained. A quiet refuge in the bustling Rodney Bay area. Lovely grounds, small but nice swimming pool, and walking distance to everything you need

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank Momma6Calgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2018

We came here 8 years ago and liked it so much that we returned this year with our daughter and family. We had two suites on the ground floor, looking out on the pool and on to the marina. The suites are very well furnished with sofas and easy chairs, plus a dining table and chairs, and more seats on the lovely, spacious balconies. The small kitchen areas have large fridge freezers and are equipped with basic kitchen utensils.The bedrooms are a good size and the beds are very large and comfortable with good quality linen. Everything was kept spotlessly clean. The pool is quite small but kept in excellent condition, and the crowning glory of Harmony Suites is the gorgeous garden, much loved by beautiful humming birds, and with plenty of shady areas for relaxing out of the sun. Perfect. The staff, including Sharon, were very friendly and helpful and the Cockpit bar did some good food. Away from the hotel, lovely Reduit beach is a few minutes walk away and swimming there is a joy. Rodney Bay itself is much quieter than 8 years ago, and the restaurants seem to be suffering. It’s a shame because St Lucia is so beautiful and deserves to be visited. I can confidently recommend Harmony Suites as a reasonably priced way of spending time on this fabulous Caribbean island.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank spinnerDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews