We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location with very modern amenities”
other traveller has booked this property
View from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony
View from Balcony View from Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View from the balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
The Villa
Driveway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter, St. Lucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Denis H
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location with very modern amenities”
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We booked Patricia’s Home and really enjoyed our stay. We have stayed at several rentals over the years and would place this on near the top for sure. It was very clean and already had a good supply of spices and cooking supplies which is a great savings. We really enjoyed the breeze that flows through the house making a very comfortable athmosphere and the view from the well furnished deck was outstanding. The Beach is just a short drive or you can get the bus. We travelled all over St Lucia and enjoyed the Rodney Bay Area best on our 3 week vacation. Thanks Trish I’m sure whoever stays at the Flamboyant will have a great time as we sure did!
Cheers to a great St Lucia vacation!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Thank you for the review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akbreen
Fort McMurray, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful, fully equipped Villa with scenic views, exceeding our expectations”
Reviewed March 3, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Near Rodney Bay, Gros Islet, this Villa was a close drive to everything, grocery stores, shopping, Reduit Beach, Pigeon Island, Friday night Fish Fry. Trish & Justin (owners) were excellent hosts with lots of great advice. We were two couples staying here and found it to be very spacious for our needs. We found the kitchen well equipped for cooking our breakfasts and dinners together. Loved the high elevation of the Villa for great views and a refreshing breeze to keep any mosquitos away. We would definitely stay here again on any future visits to St. Lucia.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Thank you for the review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Can't wait to see you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frances P
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Do I really have to leave...??”
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I absolutely love this villa and would recommend it to anyone. It’s a great standard but also manages to maintain a nice homely feel too. The kitchen is well kitted out with modern appliances and equipment with an island/breakfast bar to mooch around. The balcony is spacious and such a great area to slowly wake up in on a morning and relax in on an evening. The bedrooms are very comfortable, all with A/C if you require. There are two bathrooms which were really nicely decorated and had some nice little sample size bottles of goodies waiting for us. Also, the hosts were amazing, very attentive and accommodating with an appropriate amount of communication to be helpful and supportive. I just don’t want to leave at all!!! I can’t seem to add photos but I can confirm the photos included in the main advert are accurate and depict it well...although nothing can actually prepare you for the reality of the beautiful view from the balcony...it’s breathtaking!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Thank you and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heathergg...
Cranbrook, Canada
1 review
“Awesome Stay”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I would highly recommend this unit! Very clean and spacious, quiet neighborhood and super close to the beach! Close proximity to shopping, restaurants, and Rodney Bay entertainment hub. A great place to spend your holiday for an affordable price!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review and I am happy to hear you had a great time. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing