We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Morne Coubaril Estate
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$130.00
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$120.00
More Info
Reviews (1,153)
Filter reviews
1,099 results
Traveller rating
784
257
48
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
784
257
48
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining ann marie cocoa beans sugar cane plantation tour fresh coconut guide natasha buffet lunch cocoa plantation interesting tour gift shop a lot of fun st lucia great fun fruit local food an excursion
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 1,099 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2018

With a young child we limited visit to the tour but found it all very interesting and the various coconut and chocoilate samples delicious.

For complicated reasons we actually visited twice and had different guides; both were good but Sendyann was particularly impressive and even remembered mygranddaugter's name from our first visit!

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank 100dbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our tour of the estate we saw how cocoa was produced and got to try some directly out of the pod. Saw a replica home, kitchen and men’s social room from the past. Our guide also identified various plants along the way. A cute little donkey was processing sugar cane the old fashioned way.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank cycle9675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2018 via mobile

It was my first time...I was so nervous but the guides were absolutely marvelous. They ensured I was comfortable and had me laughing along the way. Phillip and Omiah u guys are the best. I will definitely do it again.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Teffany A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our tour round the botanical gardens with Ann Marie. She was very informative and we really enjoyed learning about the values of all the plants grown there. Watching the donkey doing his job and feeding him sugar cane for his reward was an added bonus. Definitely worth a visit.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank lesleylong21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2018 via mobile

My first time zip lining and Greg & Pinky made it extremely memorable. From teaching us history, banter, showing us tricks, catching the moments live. A buffet afterwards, perfect. It's a must go even if you only want to see Pinky do her thing .

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Lewis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews