We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place/great pizza and pasta”
Review of Pizza Galley - CLOSED

Pizza Galley
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$20
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed March 10, 2016 via mobile

With the addition of The Dock this place is now better. Happy hour is great at the next door Dock and the food awesome which shows by how busy it is. I like my crust a bit thicker but you can't beat this thin crust. Pasta portions are large. We share a small caesar salad and it's perfect for 2.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank ehrmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (571)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

206 - 210 of 571 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2016

We were repeat customers here (on one occasion we ate dinner here and went back to pick up another pie for a late night snack) The staff were great and made us feel comfortably welcome.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2016

Pizza Galley expanded! I love their thin crust pizza and a salad. It's a great value. One pizza is good for 2 people.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank BellaClaire429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2016

Very good thin crust pizza. Good variation on toppings. Take out or sit-in. We chose to take-out and could not comment on sit-down dining.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank jrr1148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2016 via mobile

Went to happy hour next door (dock side) then had pizza and Cesar salad. The food was awesome! It was pretty dead for 530 and the staff was slow but it's worth the wait!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank tvalentine2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Galley also viewed

Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten
Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten
 
Oyster Pond, Sint Maarten
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing