We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something for everyone!”

Kuboh Restaurant & Lounge
Price range: US$10 - US$35
Description: Great Restaurant & Lounge set-up where you can enjoy a fabulous selection of authentic Pan-Asian cuisine with a large variety of Appetizers, Dim-Sum, Ramen, Lo-Mein - Noodle bowls, Poke bowls, Yakitori & Skewers, a world famous Sizzling plates selection and our delicious House Specialties, complimented by our great cocktails, wines or spirits at very affordable prices.
Restaurant details
Description: Great Restaurant & Lounge set-up where you can enjoy a fabulous selection of authentic Pan-Asian cuisine with a large variety of Appetizers, Dim-Sum, Ramen, Lo-Mein - Noodle bowls, Poke bowls, Yakitori & Skewers, a world famous Sizzling plates selection and our delicious House Specialties, complimented by our great cocktails, wines or spirits at very affordable prices.
Reviewed April 27, 2018

A step into modern zen! Kuboh offers a transition into the Orient with their variety of ramen dishes, 'sake'tinis and hookah, mind you $20 for a hookah is an excellent deal!
The atmosphere varies throughout the week, from a relaxing ambiance to a energetic welcome into the weekend. The staff are very attentive and the location couldn't be more convenient for a Friday night, this is the place to be!

Fancy something during the day? The Eatery overs such a vast array of choices, whether you feel like being healthy or indulging on a Friday! The Eatery is the place to be! I especially enjoy the spicy tuna pokebowl and the beef bbq poutine. and to sweeten your palette, they offer rolled icecream, freshly made crepes and bubble tea! Same place, different foods, all day every day!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank favouredfoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuboh L, Manager at Kuboh Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2018

Thank you very much for visiting us and for the nice words! Was a pleasure to have you! We hope will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 23 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2018

Kuboh and The Eatery have a great selection of different foods including, Asian, TexMex, burgers, Poke and more. The prices are reasonable, especially compared to other places on West Bay Road and the food is delicious.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Juelz345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuboh L, Manager at Kuboh Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2018

Thank you very much for visiting us and for the nice words! Was a pleasure to have you! We hope will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

So gooooooood. Great taste fall off the bone wings and great staff to serve them. I hate how I crave them.

Thank Douglas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuboh L, Manager at Kuboh Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2018

Thank you very much for visiting us and for the nice words! Was a pleasure to have you! We hope will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

Best place to enjoy great music and a hooka with friends. And with the most friendly servers......Helin took very good care of us and we were very pleased with the seevice. :) this is the spot to enjoy your self. Very classy place.

Thank giseak2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuboh L, Manager at Kuboh Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2018

Thank you very much for visiting us and for the nice words! Was a pleasure to have you! We hope will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018

Where do I start.... Decor and ambiance gives you an authentic Asian feel. Staff are very friendly and on point. I have eaten here quite a few times and have loved everything. Ramen Bowls are great and the wings are the best on best on island (I love my wings uummm). Portions and prices are a great deal. Lovely signature cocktail selections with a $5 cocktail selection that changes every week is also a good deal. There are some fancy Hookahs that are available as well as a DJ dropping beats wed - sat to keep you entertained after dinner. All and all this is a great spot. 2 thumbs up

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Glenroy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuboh L, Manager at Kuboh Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Thank you very much for visiting us and for the nice words! Was a pleasure to have you! We hope will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kuboh Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
Camana Bay, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Kuboh Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing