We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
224
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
224
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hungry iguana back porch grocery store conch club divers front porch car rental grand cayman small kitchen short walk varied menu laid back own meals helpfulness and friendliness mesmerizing view ocean waves explore the island went scuba diving
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 237 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018

If you enjoy tranquility, beauty and being in touch with nature, this is the place to stay. The villas were clean and comfortable. The manager was helpful and informative. We enjoyed eating at the Hungry Iguana Restaurant where the staff were very friendly. It is in a stunning location and at times we were the only people sitting on the beach or snorkelling in the sea. We enjoyed using the bicycles provided to get around. We loved visiting the nature reserves iand if you are a bird watcher it is a great place to visit. We will return, Little Cayman is definitely a place to relax and refresh.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank BeccaWhiteside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Views that wow and the most friendliest service, from the moment you arrive to when you leave it is a relaxation haven. Everywhere here feels so safe and the kids enjoyed great freedom, roaming around and exploring. The ocean on your door step with all the comforts, hammocks, sun loungers for long lazy days in the sun. The hungry iguana restaurant was homely and again with fantastic friendly service and great food and variety. I recommend paradise villas for anyone looking to unwind and enjoy family life in the most amazing place. We can’t wait to go back again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LouiseK1602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018

I just came back from a stay at the villas. First of all, there aren’t many options in Little Cayman and there are no 5 star accommodations. With that in mind this place was great. I would say the accommodations were a 3.5 star level, but I give them 4 stars. The villa was super cute and the décor was nice. However, the interior was a bit rundown. The front part of the sink was peeling off, some of the blinds were falling apart. Also, the shower was awful. The water had no pressure or volume and it took forever to shower because of that. You can tell it needs some fixing up. Other than that the villa was great. I loved the little kitchenette and the front porch was perfect for a relaxing evening outside listening to the waves crash. The villa grounds were very pretty and peaceful. They have bikes for guest to use, which I loved. It’s also steps away from the airport, car rental, and grocery store. They also have a restaurant on site, which we ate at every day. Other than a few flaws Paradise Villas is a great place to stay in in Little Cayman. I can’t wait to visit again and I would definitely recommend them.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PurplePiixie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018

This area has it all. Close to Super Restaurants, Fantastic View, Unnoticed but very effective security and a professional friendly staff who seems to be there when you need them. The attitude of the staff and owners is outstanding. They all have a servant attitude. One of the best things about this beautiful area is the feeling of always being welcome.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank RalphM1ab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

Lovely simple villas, right on the iron shore next to the airport. Service is superb, location super convenient.

4 of us stayed there for 4 nights. Falling asleep with the waves in the background is so good.... even with some rain it is incredibly relaxing.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sea2sky345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews